Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

3811 N Duke St, Durham, NC, 27704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.9791 reviews
Select a rating
Celatene E.'s profile image
a year ago

I WAS VERY PLEASE YOU WILL. BE DOING MY LAUNDRY TKS YOU JOB WELL DONE 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Celatene , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

LILLIE C.'s profile image
a year ago

On time service friendly customer service 

Business response:

Thanks Lillie ! A 4 star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners 3811 N Duke St, Durham, NC - 27704 . 

Mckinley B.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent staff snd service 

Business response:

Thanks Mckinley ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Duke St . 

Tony B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job always and such wonderful customer service… 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Tony for your review! 

Tenekia P.'s profile image
a year ago

Every visit is always pleasant! The services and team members are amazing. Customer for life and highly recommend. 

Business response:

Hey, Tenekia ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Duke St 

Vivian T.'s profile image
a year ago

My house coat looks brand new. There is no lint on it anywhere. You are truly professional . However, you charged more for my housecoat than I paid for it. 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Vivian ! 

Freida W.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service/friendly 👌 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Freida , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

John H.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. Very timely 

Business response:

Thanks John ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Duke St . 

Sheri W.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to my friends. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Sheri for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 791 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.