Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

3811 N Duke St, Durham, NC, 27704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.9744 reviews
5
675
4
54
3
15
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Daisy B.'s profile image
a week ago

Friendly service as always. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Daisy , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Karen B.'s profile image
a week ago

Had my winter coat cleaned. Coat looks great and was ready for pick up before they said. 

Business response:

Thanks Karen ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Duke St . 

Sheri W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Pleasant greeting upon arrival Clothing looked great! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners - NC can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Sheri for your review! 

Danny C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

As usual I am fairly satisfied with the service I receive, however, I continue to forget to check and see if you all offer discounts to veterans or clergy since I am both! 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Danny  

Phyllis M.'s profile image
a month ago

Always a great job 

Business response:

Hey, Phyllis ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Duke St 

Ireathia P.'s profile image
a month ago

Great customer service ! As always my items clean and press my faux coat looks good!! Thanks 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Ireathia ! 

Ricky B.'s profile image
a month ago

Recency delivers and expertly done. Completely satisfied. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Ricky , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Mary D.'s profile image
a month ago

Great services. Thank you 

Business response:

Thanks Mary ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Duke St . 

Angela B.'s profile image
2 months ago

I love regency cleaners can't live without them 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners - NC can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Angela for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 744 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.