Peerless Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peerless Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Wayne, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

1105 Broadway, Fort Wayne, IN, 46802, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9256 reviews
5
217
4
19
3
3
2
0
1
0
17 reviews have no rating
Paul R.'s profile image
3 years ago

This was the best service I ever received in any customer service industry. I needed a jacket for an emergency. It was my father’s funeral. And with no question they got it done. Went out of there way. They are awesome people. 

Business response:

Paul, sorry to hear about your fathers passing. It is such a difficult and hard time to go through. I am happy to hear that we were able to take of your garment and get it to you for the funeral. We appreciate the 5-star review and for taking the time to give us such awesome feedback. Again, please accept our condolences on your fathers passing. 

Rachel S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly and helpful! 

Business response:

Thank you Rachel for the feedback and 5-star review for our Main St. location. We appreciate it very much along with your business. 

Tom C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, courteous 

Business response:

Thank you Tom for the 5-star review and feedback of our Main St. location. 

Nancy H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love the fact that you text and email when an order is ready. 

Business response:

Nancy, thank you for the review and comments of our text and email service. We are happy with our point of sale upgrade that we got a year ago. Most customers seem to love it as well. 

Tom F.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff and service at Peerless are exceptional. I would give them 10 stars if I could. 

Business response:

We will take those 10-stars all day every day if we could....lol. Thank you so much Tom! 

Charles and Amanda S.'s profile image
Charles and Amanda S. 
4 years ago

The Main Street Downtown outpost of Peerless in Fort Wayne stands out as the absolutely nicest because of their staff. Super service, professionalism, and genuine caring about each individual customer! 

Business response:

Charles and Amanda, you are correct in that the employees at our Main St. location are super friendly. They know all their customers and they really do care about their job and the customer. We appreciate the feedback and we will pass it along to them. We also look forward to seeing you again soon in the store. 

Mike W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Prompt service, friendly staff make me feel welcome. 

Business response:

Mike, the staff at our Main St. location do an awesome job. They seem to know every customer that walks in the door. If they don't, they still make them feel like they are. We loved the 5-star review and appreciate your business. 

Debra M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I always love the ladies at the Main St. Store! So nice and hard working. 

Business response:

Awwww Debbie, thank you for the nice comments of the ladies of our Main St. location. I think they know all their customers by name or at least 90% of them. They do a great job for us. We love the 5-star review and look forward to your next visit. 

Mike M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always on time and great notifications. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review and we are glad to hear you like the new notifications we send out. 

Frequently asked questions about Peerless Cleaners

How is Peerless Cleaners rated?

Peerless Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 256 reviews. 

When is Peerless Cleaners open?

Peerless Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.