Peerless Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peerless Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Wayne, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

1105 Broadway, Fort Wayne, IN, 46802, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9270 reviews
Select a rating
Mike M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always on time and great notifications. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review and we are glad to hear you like the new notifications we send out. 

Darrell B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and offered a discount I was not aware of! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review of our Main St.location Darrell. We sure appreciate it. How awesome to get a deal for the day.  

Barb H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Peerless is quick and efficient and friendly! 

Russell L.'s profile image
4 years ago

They do a great job 

Cheryl D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very prompt and friendly staff. 

Business response:

Cheryl, thank you for the review of our Min St. location. We appreciate the 5 stars. 

Jamie G.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have been using the same dry cleaner for 20 years. Just changed jobs to Fort Wayne and Peerless is right next to my building. Too close not to try them out. I was incredibly pleased. The collars on my dress shirts have never been cleaner. At my old cleaner, they just kept coming back dirtier and dirtier (ring around he collar). Those same shirts are white/clean again. Jamie 

Business response:

Jamie, we are ecstatic to hear that we were able to get that ring around the collar GONE. We love to hear that and we appreciate you coming to our Main St. location. Welcome to Ft. Wayne and we look forward to seeing you again in our store. 

Charles and Amanda S.'s profile image
Charles and Amanda S. 
4 years ago

Wonderful, welcoming and professional staff !!! And my clothes always come out perfect! Good price point! 

Business response:

Thank you Charles and Amanda. We love the kind words and compliments. We look forward to seeing you again at our Main St. location. 

Amanda P.'s profile image
4 years ago

The service is always great & the staff are very friendly! They always complete my order early. 

Business response:

Amanda, we appreciate your business and the kind words for our staff at the Main St. location. They do an awesome job. 

Nancy H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Love the weekday morning staff! Those ladies are great!!!! Quality of cleaning is good too and I can honestly say that because I’ve worked in the industry. 

Business response:

Nancy....WOW another 5-star review for those awesome ladies at our Main St. location. They have been here a long time and treat all their customers like family. I don't think there is a person they don't know....lol. Thanks so mcc for being a Peerless customer. 

Frequently asked questions about Peerless Cleaners

How is Peerless Cleaners rated?

Peerless Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 270 reviews. 

When is Peerless Cleaners open?

Peerless Cleaners is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.