Peerless Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peerless Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Wayne, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

1105 Broadway, Fort Wayne, IN, 46802, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9266 reviews
5
226
4
19
3
4
2
0
1
0
17 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Derek H.'s profile image
3 years ago

First class service and I’m extremely satisfied with the professional dry cleaning. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

WOW......such awesome compliments you gave to us. We appreciate it very much as well as the 5-star rating you gave to our Main St. location. We are happy to hear that you would recommend us. Thank you for your business. 

Brian D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always excellent service!! Best dry cleaner in town for hats!! Looks brand new again!! My head feels happy!! Never disappointed keep up great work ! 

Business response:

Brian, thank you for your feedback and 5-star review of our Main St. location. I think we do a great job on hats as well. I know my husband gets his golf hats done all the time and does agree that they look like new. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Larry W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always get good service. 

Business response:

Thanks Larry for being a long time customer of our Main St. location. We sure appreciate your business as well as the review and feedback.  

Susyn G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff at the downtown location are always friendly and helpful. I love getting an email saying that my clothes are ready for pick up. 

Business response:

Susan, it is nice to hear that you like the email notifications. That is a huge part of our new computer system upgrade and it seems to be paying off. Everyone loves it. We sure appreciate the feedback and 5-star review of our Main St. location and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Michael Angelo S.'s profile image
Michael Angelo S. 
3 years ago

Everyone is very nice and professional with me. Plus my clothes are always in good shape and done early...... I tell everyone I know about your service and location. Thank-you very much, 

Business response:

Thank you Michael for the 5-star review and awesome feedback. We sure appreciate you recommending us as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon.  

Michael S.'s profile image
3 years ago

The best cleaners in town hands-down everyone should be coming to you. Highly recommend 

Business response:

Oh Michael, thank you so much for the feedback and 5-star review for our Main St. location. We totally agree with you that everyone should come to us.We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Desmond C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Brittany got my trousers back for me in 2 days! Fantastic service. As always. 

Business response:

It sure is nice to get garments back quickly. We appreciate you taking the time to review our Main St. Peerless location. Thank you Desmond for the 5-star review. 

Nancy H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick service and well done! 

Business response:

Thank you Nancy for taking the time to give our Main St Peerless Cleaners a 5 star review. WE APPRECIATE it very much as well as your business.  

Mitchell M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thanks to Brittney for her professionalism and care as I needed a special order due to the increased amount of meetings I have had to host and she made that happen. Always in good hands! Thank you! Mitch 

Business response:

Mitchell, thank you for the nice feedback on Brittney at our Main St. location. She does a great job for us and sounds like she took good care of you and your needs. We appreciate the 4-star review and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Peerless Cleaners

How is Peerless Cleaners rated?

Peerless Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 266 reviews. 

When is Peerless Cleaners open?

Peerless Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.