Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For the past 30 years, brides across the country have enjoyed our respected wedding dress cleaning and preservation services. Memories Gown Preservation grew to be one of the largest and most trusted gown preservation companies with the highest quality services in the country. That’s because we dry clean differently than everyone else. 

Location details

5747 Glenmont Drive, Houston, TX, 77081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.912,702 reviews
Select a rating
Jennifer W.'s profile image
4 months ago

This was so much quicker than I expected and it looks amazing on display in my walk in closet! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our service, Jennifer! Thank you for choosing Memories Gown Preservation. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out to us at (713) 592-0592. 

Derrilyn R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Amazing service!! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us, Derrilyn! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners.  

Lauren F.'s profile image
4 months ago

Not entirely happy with how my dress came back. The sleeves look blown back and out of place. 

Jessica O.'s profile image
4 months ago

Sent and received my dress in a short amount of time, I also received updates on when it arrived and when it was shipped out to me. 

Kaylee F.'s profile image
4 months ago

You all did a wonderful job! It was fast and quick. Thank you so much for taking care of my mom's wedding dress that I wore! 

Megan S.'s profile image
4 months ago

My wedding dress came nicely clean and presented in the display box. Definitely would recommend. 

Heather T.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great job preserving my gown . I would recommend them to anyone . 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Heather! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Memories Gown Preservation. We appreciate your recommendation. 

Rachel H.'s profile image
5 months ago

You did an excellent job on my dress! When I opened up the box to look at it, it was breathtaking and so beautiful!! I love it so much!! Thank you so much!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Rachel! We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our gown preservation services. It's always our goal to deliver breathtaking results and make our customers happy. If you ever need our assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (713) 592-0592. 

Clarissa O.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great work and did not take really long 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Clarissa! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our work and that the turnaround time was reasonable for you. If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (713) 592-0592. 

Frequently asked questions about Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX

How is Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX rated?

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX has a 4.9 star rating with 12,702 reviews. 

When is Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX open?

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.