Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For the past 30 years, brides across the country have enjoyed our respected wedding dress cleaning and preservation services. Memories Gown Preservation grew to be one of the largest and most trusted gown preservation companies with the highest quality services in the country. That’s because we dry clean differently than everyone else. 

Location details

5747 Glenmont Drive, Houston, TX, 77081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.912,702 reviews
Select a rating
Morgan P.'s profile image
6 months ago

This process was so easy. Memories Gown provided the box, the tape, the label, everything. It was so easy and my dress came back sparkling and shining as if it was day one on the rack. It had been in my closet for 8 years with some wear and tear and mildew (post-hurricane). 100/10 recommend. 

Chelcie M.'s profile image
6 months ago

My dress came back so clean! And I love that I get to cherish my dress and look at it and have wonderful memories. Thank you for bringing my beautiful dress back to life and giving me something to cherish forever! 

Rileigh B.'s profile image
6 months ago

I sent the dress out to be cleaned and preserved for my daughter-in-law as a Christmas present. Yes it made me nervous to put an expensive dress in the mail that didn't belong to me but I'm glad I did. I was able to surprise her and it took an expense off the newly weds who probably would have waited months or more to get it done. It looks lovely in the box and she is happy with it therefore I am too. 

Katie W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very fast and great result 

Kimberly K.'s profile image
6 months ago

My gown looks great. There is a little area on the front where part of the tulle is over a gem on the attached belt. So, a little more attention to the little details would have been nice. It bothers me when I look at it. I don't want to break the plastic and fix it. 

Business response:

We can email pre paid UPS label out, get box back & fix. Please let us know. Thank you,  

Samar M.'s profile image
6 months ago

You did a great job by cleaning by shipping by preserves thank you so much 

Madeleine G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Process was easy, quick, and painless. Results were great! 

Ayla G.'s profile image
6 months ago

I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly we received the gown back. 

Susan L.'s profile image
6 months ago

Well worth the money for a bridal gown preservation. Beautiful display as well. Fast turn around, excellent service. 

Frequently asked questions about Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX

How is Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX rated?

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX has a 4.9 star rating with 12,702 reviews. 

When is Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX open?

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.