Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For the past 30 years, brides across the country have enjoyed our respected wedding dress cleaning and preservation services. Memories Gown Preservation grew to be one of the largest and most trusted gown preservation companies with the highest quality services in the country. That’s because we dry clean differently than everyone else. 

Location details

5747 Glenmont Drive, Houston, TX, 77081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.912,551 reviews
5
10,957
4
1,113
3
350
2
0
1
0
131 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kaylee F.'s profile image
3 days ago

You all did a wonderful job! It was fast and quick. Thank you so much for taking care of my mom's wedding dress that I wore! 

Megan S.'s profile image
5 days ago

My wedding dress came nicely clean and presented in the display box. Definitely would recommend. 

Heather T.'s profile image
a week ago

Great job preserving my gown . I would recommend them to anyone . 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Heather! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Memories Gown Preservation. We appreciate your recommendation. 

Rachel H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

You did an excellent job on my dress! When I opened up the box to look at it, it was breathtaking and so beautiful!! I love it so much!! Thank you so much!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Rachel! We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our gown preservation services. It's always our goal to deliver breathtaking results and make our customers happy. If you ever need our assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (713) 592-0592. 

Clarissa O.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great work and did not take really long 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Clarissa! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our work and that the turnaround time was reasonable for you. If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (713) 592-0592. 

Elisabeth R.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I purchased the preservation kit the same day as my gown, 7 years ago. After my wedding, I wanted to enjoy my dress for a bit before packing it up. Now, 7 years later, I was ready to have it preserved, but I was nervous wondering whether or not the preservation was still in business after Covid closures, and whether my kit was still good or if I would have to pay extra since there has been so much inflation since I purchased the kit. I gave Memories Gown Preservation a call and they said everything was still good and up to d... read more

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Memories Gown Preservation, Elisabeth! We're glad to hear that your gown was well-preserved and that you had a smooth process with us. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (713) 592-0592. 

Britnay G.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Memories Gown Preservation did an outstanding job cleaning and boxing my gown along with my flower girls dress & memory items. They were easy to follow directions, all shipping materials provided & safe posting via UPS!! Within 10 days both dresses were received and emails confirmation receipt and return both ways. I am thrilled with their quick & easy service. When I had questions the customer service reps were very helpful and courteous!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Britnay! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Memories Gown Preservation. We strive to provide quick and easy service, and we're thrilled that you found our customer service representative helpful and courteous. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (713) 592-0592. 

Danna C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

We entrusted memories gown preservation with my daughter’s wedding dress. The bottom edges were almost black with inside and outside photography and wear and it looked almost new again! Seamless process sending to them and returning to us. Great communication too! Price was half what my local cleaners quoted. 

Marieli M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

My wedding dress looks beautiful. I love how it was carefully cleaned and packed to be sent back to me really quickly. 

Frequently asked questions about Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX

How is Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX rated?

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX has a 4.9 star rating with 12,551 reviews. 

When is Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX open?

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.