Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For the past 30 years, brides across the country have enjoyed our respected wedding dress cleaning and preservation services. Memories Gown Preservation grew to be one of the largest and most trusted gown preservation companies with the highest quality services in the country. That’s because we dry clean differently than everyone else. 

Location details

5747 Glenmont Drive, Houston, TX, 77081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.912,673 reviews
Select a rating
Debra C.'s profile image
4 days ago

I received the wedding dress about two weeks after I shipped it out. They kept me up to date throughout the entire process. The dress was nicely displayed in a box with a clear window to view the dress! I was very pleased with the service! 

Chelsey M.'s profile image
a week ago

Super great experience I bought it awhile back and dragged my feet to ship it out. But once I did got it back in 2 weeks and got emails when they received it and when they shipped it back super happy with how it turned out 

Vicki G.'s profile image
a week ago

I sent my daughter’s wedding dress in for cleaning and preservation. When the dress was returned to me, the preservation box was slightly damaged. I called customer service and they immediately sent a return label so that I could send the dress back to repeat the preservation. The process was quick and easy, and customer service was fantastic and wanted to ensure I was completely satisfied. This was the third wedding dress I sent in for cleaning and preservation; and I was pleased with each experience. 

Junica H.'s profile image
a week ago

Really great 

Irene A.'s profile image
a week ago

My dress looked beautifully packed and am glad I did my preservation with DB 

Tara L.'s profile image
a week ago

Super easy to ship, updates were received in a timely matter, and I received it back quickly. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We deeply cherish your satisfaction with our services. 

Christina H.'s profile image
a week ago

Beautiful! 

Business response:

We deeply cherish your kind words! Thank you for choosing Memories Gown Preservation. 

Ashley S.'s profile image
a week ago

Amazing fast professional great communication Highly recommend 

Business response:

We are utterly delighted to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you for recommending Memories Gown Preservation. 

Sharon D.'s profile image
a week ago

The Wedding Gown is beautifully displayed in the Presentation box. However, when standing the box up the gown appears to be sagging. I was wondering if maybe when it was put in the box that it wasn’t secured enough or properly. I have used your service in the past and never had this problem. Thank you for listening. Sharon Daniels 

Business response:

Hello, We can email pre-paid UPS label out get box back & fix it. Please let us know. Thank you,  

Frequently asked questions about Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX

How is Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX rated?

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX has a 4.9 star rating with 12,673 reviews. 

When is Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX open?

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.