Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For the past 30 years, brides across the country have enjoyed our respected wedding dress cleaning and preservation services. Memories Gown Preservation grew to be one of the largest and most trusted gown preservation companies with the highest quality services in the country. That’s because we dry clean differently than everyone else. 

Location details

5747 Glenmont Drive, Houston, TX, 77081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.912,702 reviews
Select a rating
Ana G.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I purchased my dress back in 2020 and bought the preservation pkg.. then Covid hit and we had to cancel everything.. we were finally able to have the church wedding and it was this year in 5/2024. Of course it rained and dress got dirty but that was ok.. we reached out to the Memories gown preservation and they still honored my purchase. I sent in the dress and it was cleaned, preserved and placed in a beautiful box and the turn around time was so quick! My dress looks absolutely stunning and is ready for the next bride!! ... read more

Business response:

We are honored to have been able to preserve your gown and make it look stunning for your special day. Thank you for trusting Memories Gown Preservation! 

Debra C.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

I received the wedding dress about two weeks after I shipped it out. They kept me up to date throughout the entire process. The dress was nicely displayed in a box with a clear window to view the dress! I was very pleased with the service! 

Business response:

We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with our service! Thank you for choosing Memories Gown Preservation. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out to us at (713) 592-0592. 

Chelsey M.'s profile image
a month ago

Super great experience I bought it awhile back and dragged my feet to ship it out. But once I did got it back in 2 weeks and got emails when they received it and when they shipped it back super happy with how it turned out 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're so glad you had a great experience with us and that you're happy with how your gown turned out. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out at (713) 592-0592. 

Vicki G.'s profile image
a month ago

I sent my daughter’s wedding dress in for cleaning and preservation. When the dress was returned to me, the preservation box was slightly damaged. I called customer service and they immediately sent a return label so that I could send the dress back to repeat the preservation. The process was quick and easy, and customer service was fantastic and wanted to ensure I was completely satisfied. This was the third wedding dress I sent in for cleaning and preservation; and I was pleased with each experience. 

Business response:

We apologize for falling short in the preservation box's condition, but we are glad we could quickly resolve the issue for you. Thank you for choosing Memories Gown Preservation. 

Junica H.'s profile image
a month ago

Really great 

Business response:

We're elated to hear that you had a great experience with Memories Gown Preservation! Thank you for your feedback. 

Irene A.'s profile image
a month ago

My dress looked beautifully packed and am glad I did my preservation with DB 

Tara L.'s profile image
a month ago

Super easy to ship, updates were received in a timely matter, and I received it back quickly. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We deeply cherish your satisfaction with our services. 

Christina H.'s profile image
a month ago

Beautiful! 

Business response:

We deeply cherish your kind words! Thank you for choosing Memories Gown Preservation. 

Ashley S.'s profile image
a month ago

Amazing fast professional great communication Highly recommend 

Business response:

We are utterly delighted to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you for recommending Memories Gown Preservation. 

Frequently asked questions about Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX

How is Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX rated?

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX has a 4.9 star rating with 12,702 reviews. 

When is Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX open?

Memories Gown Preservation - Houston, TX is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.