Memories Gown Preservation | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 5747 Glenmont Drive - Houston TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Memories Gown Preservation

4.8
5001 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 5747 Glenmont Drive, Houston, TX 77081

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(713) 592-0592

Write a review

5on Google, May 27, 2017
Super easy to use- very quick-my dress looks beautiful- cost 1/2 as much as just having it dry cleaned locally & comes with 30yr guarantee-no brainer for me more »
5on Google, May 27, 2017
I bought the Platinum kit through Bed Bath and Beyond (with a coupon!) and could not be more thrilled with the result. The entire process was extremely smooth and quick, and my dress looks great! I appreciate the updates that they send throughout the cleaning and shipping process. Would highly recommend to everyone! more »
5on Google, May 27, 2017
fast service. excellent job more »
5on Google, May 27, 2017
From what I can see inside the box my dress appears clean and prestine. I do know I had red mud and grass stains on the bottom of my dress so I hope they are gone (I shall see if I ever have a daughter and she's interested in wearing my dress) ;)
I highly recommend Memories Gown Preservation because they keep you informed by having tracking numbers available when the dress is going to and from their location. Also they verified if I wanted to personalize my box or not. So overall they kept me informed the entire time and the process was very quick.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Sent my wedding gown to be cleaned and preserved. Got it back 8 days after mailing it off. Looks so beautiful! Really pleased. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Everything was great! I havent seen it yet because it was sent to my mother inlaw but she said it was greatly packed. And shipping was fast. Great service! more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Quick, thorough, great attention to detail. more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Affordable and fast turn around! more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
I loved the email updates which informed me where in the process my gown was! It came beautifully packaged too. So thankful I'll be able to show this to my kids if we have any! more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
I was nervous at first to send my dress off but was super excited & pleased to see it neatly in a sealed box. Thank you for doing this for me & many other brides so we can safely keep our dress & all the memories made in it! ❤️ more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Fast, easy, and efficient! more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
Best decision ever! I highly recommend any sentimental bride to have your gown preserve so that you can have a reminder of your special day! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
My dress does look beautiful, however it has several large creases in the front of it and it is sitting crooked in the box. I understand that it was probably like that from shipping but it is a shame there isn't a way to hold it in place better. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
My dress came back to me very pretty and all done up. Seeing it still look as gorgeous aa when i wore it makes me smile. Thank you so much for helping me remember my beautiful day more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Quick turnaround time and my dress looks great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
The turnaround time was excellent. I really feel like my dressed was taken care of with the most precision. I love that it's upright in a box and I'm able to have it on display in my living room. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
I was married in Hawaii 2013 and my dress got salt water on it due to pictures taken in the ocean... Naturally when I got home I had it dry cleaned and put in a bag and for awhile a box and just simply stored it away... I discovered Memories Gown Preservation when I was gown shopping for my daughters prom dress at the same place I had originally purchased my wedding dress so decided to make the investment. At first it was a little hard for me to separate with it due to the length of time I was informed my dress would be gone for but in fact it wasn't gone for very long at all. I was able to monitor the whole tracking to the facility and the return. It was fast and WOW what can I say BREATHE taking... I sent pictures to everyone I knew and they were all impressed on how well it looked and preserved. The airtight packaging, the color of the dress and how well they made the dress look inside the box... I would most certainly use these services again should my daughters ever want to preserve anything. Extremely satisfied! more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
I got confirmation when they received my gown, when it was finished and when it was shipped. I really appreciated knowing all of that so I'm not left in the dark for some unknown time. They also had it back to me in about two weeks which was great. Looks amazing in the box. I added my garters which the paperwork said would be hidden under the gown but they placed them in front. Very pretty. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2017
The dress bust is a kind of smash on the window and the belt is crooked and partially under the ribbon that holds up the dress. All minor things but couldn't give 5 stars as these are noticeable and a little distracting. Overall though, a good job was done. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2017
I love how everything was set up. The only thing I would change is to move the silver, do not open putter plastic sticker on top or bottom instead of in the front. more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
The dress was finished and shipped back to me in hardly no time at all. It looks wonderful! more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
more »

LOCATION

Edit
5747 Glenmont Drive, Houston, TX 77081
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties:
Memories Gown Presevation specializes in environmentally friendly gown cleaning and gown preservation.
Memories is the largest gown preservation company in the United States servicing more than 90,000+ brides annually from all across the country.

History:
Memories Gown Preservation has been cleaning and preserving wedding gowns for Houston area brides since 1979.
In 2009 Memories launched it's national Preservation Kit Program to bridal salons, tux shops, and drycleaners across the continental United States. Memories now services 90,000+ brides with growth rates pointing to 100,000+ brides by the end of 2014.
Memories Gown Preservation is now the largest and most trusted Gown Preservation Company in the United States.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  4289
4  552
3  160
2  
1  
4.8
5001 reviews