Memories Gown Preservation | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 5747 Glenmont Drive - Houston TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Memories Gown Preservation

4.8
4807 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 5747 Glenmont Drive, Houston, TX 77081

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(713) 592-0592

Write a Review

5on Google, Feb 26, 2017
Awesome job ,looks like the day I bought it more »
5on Google, Feb 26, 2017
more »
5on The Knot, Feb 25, 2017
The gown presentation is beautifully done. I couldn't be happier. I purchased my kit through David's Bridal. Directions were easy to follow & return service was fast. more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
Easy to follow instructions and my gown arrived exactly two weeks after I shipped it. Would definitely recommend. more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
I LOVE IT!!!!!
I almost cried when I got my wedding dress back. It was placed so beautifully in the box! I couldn't stop looking at it! My husband even commented on how pretty it was. I jus
t love it!! more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
I must say that my wedding gown looked amazing when it came back! It didn't take as long as I thought it would either. more »
4on Google, Feb 24, 2017
I purchased my preservation box from David's Bridal, even though I did not purchase my gown from them. It seemed like the best price, compared to other companies I had researched. My dress turned out clean as far as I know and looks nicely preserved and great in my personalized box. I did upgrade for the higher insurance and personalization. My only negative would be that when my dress was first delivered, my last name was misspelled on the box. I felt that such an accomplished company should have done better with double checking everything prior to finalizing and sending it back. However, the company paid for it to be sent back and corrected it for me at no cost. It looks beautiful and I am so happy I made the decision to get it done. I would recommend this company to anyone! more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
Perfect Job Thank you for preserving our memories more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
Great ! Very satisfied with all the nice work they did with my wedding gown.
Keep me informed by email when the gown arrived to then, returning day and day of arrival.
Thank you so much
more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
Perfect timely service and beautiful presentation. more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
The Dress looks beautiful. Very professional. Thank you so much more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
Memories Gown Preservation is the BEST!! more »
5on Google, Feb 24, 2017
Gorgeous 😎 more »
5on The Knot, Feb 24, 2017
Awesome vendor!! My dress and veil look beautiful!! I would highly recommend!! more »
5on The Knot, Feb 24, 2017
I cannot believe the wonderful deal this company offers!! You purchase a box and within the box are very clear instructions along with tape and shipping labels. Extremely easy to create the box and simply put ur gown inside. Within a matter of days, I receive an email assuring me that they received my gown and if I wanted any special stitching or personalization. I was so happy to know that my gown was safe. I have since found out that local dry cleaners mail out your gown too. They sent me another email when it was finished and told me I should expect it shortly. Sure enough, I received this beautiful display box with my gown presented so white and beautiful. I the back of the box were certificates of warranty for 30 years and a dry cleaners assurance certificate, a paid receipt and dated information. What professionalism! They did a great job. Thank you so much !!! It was so easy and I would highly recommend them to everyone. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Very great service! The package came in good condition. I apologize for not responding and doing this earlier. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
I used Memories Gown Preservation to preserve my wedding dress, veil and belt. Absolutely love how everything was packaged! I will forever cherish my gown! Fast turn around! I highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
My dress looks so beautiful in the box!! I couldn't be happier! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
I mailed everything out and got it back so quickly!! It looks great! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
My dress looks amazing!! Why Vail and my gown will always be perfect. Just like my day was. ��� more »
5on Google, Feb 23, 2017
My gown looks beautiful and the turn around time was so quick!! Very satisfied! more »
5on The Knot, Feb 23, 2017
I bought this kit with a deal price that I got through David's Bridal and it was easy to do and it came back to me promptly and it looked amazing! This is a must! more »
5on The Knot, Feb 23, 2017
I bought the kit from Bed Bath and Beyond. They shipped the box and everything I needed to send my dress in. Easy and pretty quick! My dress looks great preserved in the box! more »
5on The Knot, Feb 23, 2017
It looks beautiful and it came back fast! more »

LOCATION

Edit
5747 Glenmont Drive, Houston, TX 77081
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties:
Memories Gown Presevation specializes in environmentally friendly gown cleaning and gown preservation.
Memories is the largest gown preservation company in the United States
servicing more than 90,000+ brides annually from all across the country.

History:
Memories Gown Preservation has been cleaning and preserving wedding gowns for Houston area brides since 1979.
In 2009 Memories launched it's national Preservation Kit Program to bridal salons, tux shops, and drycleaners across the continental United States. Memories now services 90,000+ brides with growth rates pointing to 100,000+ brides by the end of 2014.
Memories Gown Preservation is now the largest and most trusted Gown Preservation Company in the United States.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  4106
4  544
3  157
2  
1  
4.8
4807 reviews