Memories Gown Preservation | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 5747 Glenmont Drive - Houston TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Memories Gown Preservation

4.8
5478 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 5747 Glenmont Drive, Houston, TX 77081US

Write a review

(713) 592-0592

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
The shipping process was step by step and easy to follow. When I got my gown back the name on the box for display was spelled incorrectly. I called they had me ship it back and they fixed the spelling. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2017
I was very worried about sending the dress off in the mail, to who knows where it will actually end up. But I did. Got the dress back before expected and it is beautiful. Bottom of the display does have a bunch in it where the dress folded up but not a big deal. I hope it last long enough for my children to use. Over all, very happy. more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
I sent in my wedding dress a year after the wedding because I was finishing my last year of my degree and never got around to it. I was nervous about sending in through the mail, but I couldn't get myself to take it to a local cleaner who was going to charge me $500+, so I just added extra insurance to cover the dress. This was such a good deal! I was extremely shocked I received my dress within a week of sending it in and it turned out beautifully. My dress is all lace and from what I can see of the dress, they took great care of it. I would highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
Best way to preserve your gown. Let the professionals handle it! Was easy to package and received it back quickly. more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
purchased kit at Davids Bridal when i bought my dress. I was very happy when they returned my dress - i even personalized box. would recommend to other brides. more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
At first I was not satisfied with the condition of my dress not because of this company but the condition it was deliverd in. You guys made it right and went above and beyond all my expectations. Thank you so much for making my wedding dress not only preserved but beautifully presented. I look forward to displaying it for many years to come. more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Such a great job! dress turned out beautiful and it was returned exactly when they said it would. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is worried about getting their dress taken care of more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
Great service, beautifully done box preserving my daughter's wedding dress. Done in a most timely manner also. And at an amazing price! more »
4on Google, Sep 15, 2017
(Translated by Google) Local insurance.
(Original) Local seguro.
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
Not only does my gown look as clean and beautiful as the day I bought it, I am AMAZED at how quickly my dress came back! When I sent it off with the prepaid label, I decided to check the tracking the next day. That's when I saw that it was going to Houston. I felt terrible for sending my dress there when they had more important things to take care of, but I just didn't realize that's where it was going. It arrived back at my house 2.5 wks after sending it, which is ridiculously fast even WITHOUT a hurricane! Super impressive. Thank you!!! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Easy quick service more »
4on Google, Sep 12, 2017
It is pricey to get your wedding gown preserved, but I guess it's worth it. Memories Gown Preservation was just fine... my wedding gown was packaged well and delivered on time. No complaints. more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2017
We were very impressed with the speed of shipping. They said it could take 6-10 weeks, but I really think it took more like two! Very easy to use and the gown came back beautiful! I am so happy we went this route and I would highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2017
I was completely ecstatic with my gown! Totally worth the purchase of the deal through David's Bridal and paying the small fees for extras. Knowing that my daughter can one day wear my gown and they'll clean it again for free is the best part! Thank you for my memory, boxed up neatly, with my name on it! more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 27, 2017
very fast very easy and a job well done more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 26, 2017
Me dress is beautiful thank u more »
Page 1 of 220

LOCATION

Edit
5747 Glenmont Drive, Houston, TX 77081
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties:
Memories Gown Presevation specializes in environmentally friendly gown cleaning and gown preservation.
Memories is the largest gown preservation company in the United States servicing more than 90,000+ brides annually from all across the country.

History:
Memories Gown Preservation has been cleaning and preserving wedding gowns for Houston area brides since 1979.
In 2009 Memories launched it's national Preservation Kit Program to bridal salons, tux shops, and drycleaners across the continental United States. Memories now services 90,000+ brides with growth rates pointing to 100,000+ brides by the end of 2014.
Memories Gown Preservation is now the largest and most trusted Gown Preservation Company in the United States.
more »

Review summary

5  4710
4  603
3  165
2  
1  
4.8
5478 reviews