Martinizing of Plymouth Rd's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing of Plymouth Rd - Ann Arbor, MI

4.9
  • Ann Arbor, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

2733 Plymouth Rd, Ann Arbor, MI, 48105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9307 reviews
Select a rating
Bandar S.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt and good customer service. Replaced a button on my shirt for free. Thank you 

Danny I.'s profile image
a year ago

Very much surprised to get a text message notifying me that my suit is ready for pickup one day ahead of promised date! Thank you so much! 

RUTH ANN B.'s profile image
a year ago

Had a unexpected business trip and they were able to get my suits in and done in 48 hours. Two other drycleaners in town were not able to. 

Greg J.'s profile image
a year ago

They dis everything I would expect of a dry cleaner and I thought the price was fair....keep up the good work! 

KURT B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very courteous, on time, and great cleaning. 

Business response:

Wow, Kurt, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Susan Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

Gentlemen was professional and friendly and gave excellent customer service, thank you 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Peggy C.'s profile image
2 years ago

My slacks looks great; they were ready early. Thank you so much for doing a great job and for getting my orders done earlier than predicted. 

Business response:

Thanks Peggy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Christopher C.'s profile image
Christopher C. 
2 years ago

Very efficient. Easy to do business with. Very conscientious! 

Business response:

Wow, Christopher, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Diane H.'s profile image
2 years ago

All items were clean and neatly pressed. However, there was a blouse with buttons on one side of the back of the blouse, and small fabric loops on the other side of the back of the blouse. My previous dry cleaners would press 2 folds in the back of the shirt, so that when you fastened the buttons with the loops, you had two nice pressed folds in the back of the shirt. I asked if your staff if they would please press it that way, but that didn’t happen. Perhaps they didn’t understand what was requested? I would have been happ... read more

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Martinizing Dry Cleaning , Diane . Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing of Plymouth Rd

How is Martinizing of Plymouth Rd rated?

Martinizing of Plymouth Rd has a 4.9 star rating with 307 reviews. 

When is Martinizing of Plymouth Rd open?

Martinizing of Plymouth Rd is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.