Martinizing of Plymouth Rd's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing of Plymouth Rd

4.9
  • Ann Arbor, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

2733 Plymouth Rd, Ann Arbor, MI, 48105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9310 reviews
Select a rating
Mike M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always good experience. Attendants alway helpful, friendly 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Aolin H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great services. 

Business response:

Thanks Aolin ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

James K.'s profile image
4 years ago

AWESOME STAFF Friendly and always helpful 

Business response:

James - I will make sure that the team at Plymouth Road sees your review. The feed off of positive comments like this from our customers. Thank you very much for your business. 

Mary C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly professional and timely 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. We thank you for your review! 

James and  Judith R.'s profile image
James and Judith R. 
4 years ago

Good service and price. No reason to go anywhere else. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. The Plymouth team loves hearing from happy customers. 

Marianne L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Crystal (sp? - Manager) is thorough, always helpful, and sees to it that front desk help knows customers names. When I have a large order of clothes, front desk asks if they can assist carrying to my car. Many thanks, all! You do good work! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Marianne. I will make sure that Chrystal and the rest of the team sees your review. you have been a wonderful customer over the years and we very much appreciate your business! 

Pamela and  Stan G.'s profile image
Pamela and Stan G. 
4 years ago

You guys are fast and don't make me wait when I turn in my laundry. Also, pickup is prompt and efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback. The team at Plymouth loves to hear from happy customers. We very much appreciate your business! 

Stephen and  Loretta S.'s profile image
Stephen and Loretta S. 
4 years ago

I always get great service with Martinizing, they send me an email letting me know when my order is complete, they offer a permanent bag, so I don't have to deal with plastic bags and my clothes are always done to my instructions. Parking is a problem, but that isn't the fault fo the store. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback on the email notifications and reusable garment bags. We continue to work with the landlord on the parking challenges but realize it can still be problematic. We will be adding a 24 hour drop box before spring that will allow customers to drop off their garment bags when the Plymouth Mall is less crowded. 

Harvey and  Connie P.'s profile image
Harvey and Connie P. 
4 years ago

Great service. On time pick up as always 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Martinizing Dry Cleaning thanks you for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing of Plymouth Rd

How is Martinizing of Plymouth Rd rated?

Martinizing of Plymouth Rd has a 4.9 star rating with 310 reviews. 

When is Martinizing of Plymouth Rd open?

Martinizing of Plymouth Rd is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.