Martinizing of Packard's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing of Packard

4.9
  • Ann Arbor, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

2025 Packard St, Ann Arbor, MI, 48104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9319 reviews
Select a rating
Nancy T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always perfect! Love the new drive-up and the staff are terrific! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Nancy - pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. And we very much appreciate your business. 

Julie R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always wonderful! 

Business response:

Wow, Julie, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kathy L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service. Clothes nicely cleaned. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. We thank you for your review! 

Paul S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I’ve been a regular customer for many years and the service has always been great! The team has always great even when they were moving to the new location. 

Business response:

Hi Paul - thank you for the kind words and for being a long-time customer. I hope you find the drive through option at the new store convenient.  

Tom B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent, friendly and competent service! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Gail M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always friendly, always helpful, prompt service, convenient location. 

Business response:

Thanks Gail ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Justin H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Hit or miss with customer service. 

Business response:

Hi Justin - thanks for your feedback on your experiences at the Packard St store. We've recently made some staffing changes on the counter that I expect will improve customer service. Would love to hear back from you again after future visits. 

Melissa*** S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Professional, high quality service with friendly staff. This is a great local cleaner that I would recommend to others in the area. 

Business response:

Wow, Melissa*** ! A 5-star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Edward S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always great service 👍 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Martinizing Dry Cleaning thanks you for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing of Packard

How is Martinizing of Packard rated?

Martinizing of Packard has a 4.9 star rating with 319 reviews. 

When is Martinizing of Packard open?

Martinizing of Packard is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.