Martinizing of Packard's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing of Packard

5.0
  • Ann Arbor, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

2025 Packard St, Ann Arbor, MI, 48104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0311 reviews
5
299
4
9
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Sue P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly service Nice work on clothes Used this OHM for years 

Business response:

Thanks Sue ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Kyla B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Been using this site for decades. Always perfect. Never any loses or discrepancies. 

Business response:

Thanks Kyla ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Kathy K.'s profile image
3 years ago

The gentleman was very nice, polite and Quick!!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Kathy Klein ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Dorothy E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great communicators and cleaners. Thank you. 

Business response:

Wow, Dorothy, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Andrea M.'s profile image
3 years ago

My dry cleaning is always completed on time and the staff are very friendly. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Mike and Beverly T.'s profile image
Mike and Beverly T. 
3 years ago

Easy drop off, easy pickup, beautiful job on our clothes- and the sweaters don’t have that chemical smell at all! Great job. 

Business response:

Thanks Mike And Beverly ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Ann R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prompt, courteous, fairly priced and they do a good job! 

Business response:

Wow, Ann, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Pat O.'s profile image
3 years ago

As usual, consistent great service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Kyle M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service. Really appreciate the quality of care during these uncertain times. 

Business response:

Thanks Kyle ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing of Packard

How is Martinizing of Packard rated?

Martinizing of Packard has a 5 star rating with 311 reviews. 

When is Martinizing of Packard open?

Martinizing of Packard is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.