Martinizing of Packard's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing of Packard

5.0
  • Ann Arbor, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

2025 Packard St, Ann Arbor, MI, 48104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0311 reviews
5
299
4
9
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Albert B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast, friendly service with consistently great results. I rely on Marinizing of Packard to keep me looking sharp for my many Zoom meetings these days. Thanks to the whole team. 

Business response:

Wow, Albert, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Flavia M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Janet C.'s profile image
3 years ago

You are kind and respectful and communicated well both before covid19 and after. I’ll pick up my quilt in a week 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Robert B.'s profile image
3 years ago

fast and crisp 

Business response:

Thanks Robert ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Toby T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always gives excellent service and quality cleaning for many years. 

Business response:

Wow, Toby, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Pat T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service, great results! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Kevin M.'s profile image
3 years ago

The people here are so friendly and anticipate my needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback Kevin. The team at the Packard store loves hearing from satisfied customers. We appreciate your business. 

Heather B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Super good service! Young man was super and fast! Love the drive up. Need to have something for them to keep warm when they go outside! Thanks so much . You guys are super!!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the very positive review. Next winter we plan to have a warming unit under the awning. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you cleaning services! 

Roger D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was perfect, crease and everything grouped together. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing of Packard

How is Martinizing of Packard rated?

Martinizing of Packard has a 5 star rating with 311 reviews. 

When is Martinizing of Packard open?

Martinizing of Packard is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.