Martinizing of Packard's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing of Packard

5.0
  • Ann Arbor, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

2025 Packard St, Ann Arbor, MI, 48104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0311 reviews
5
299
4
9
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Carol G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always friendly, fast and excellent service no matter what I manage to bring in large or small 

Business response:

Wow, Carol, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lisa M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very efficient, friendly, Covid-safe and dry cleaning was perfect! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Elliot G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service - very personable and responsive. Timely notification of goods ready for pick up. Excellent protocols in place re COVID-19. 

Business response:

Thanks Elliot ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Ed T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good service. Nice staff 

Business response:

Wow, Ed, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Pat O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always cheerful, always on time and accurate 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Betty A.'s profile image
3 years ago

As always GREAT! 

Business response:

Thanks Betty ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Jason B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! Friendly staff! 

Business response:

Wow, Jason, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Don V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pick up was a breeze, as usual. Staff is always friendly and quite efficient. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Amnon S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job! Excellent customer service! 

Business response:

Thanks Amnon ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing of Packard

How is Martinizing of Packard rated?

Martinizing of Packard has a 5 star rating with 311 reviews. 

When is Martinizing of Packard open?

Martinizing of Packard is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.