Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Worth, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

5950 Cityview Blvd, Fort Worth, TX, 76136, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9531 reviews
5
490
4
35
3
6
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Didiers B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service at the pick window is great and always greet you with smile. 

Business response:

Wow, Didiers, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Gerre *PNT SPL* U.'s profile image
Gerre *PNT SPL* U. 
3 years ago

Very nice and always good 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Tamara R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic!! 

Business response:

Thanks Tamara ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Bill B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prompt good service 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Martinizing Dry Cleaning , Bill . Thanks for your review! 

Frank B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Our locker service is so convenient and the quality of the cleaning is outstanding 

Business response:

Wow, Frank, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Dave K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always good service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Sam*pnt spl* F.'s profile image
Sam*pnt spl* F. 
3 years ago

Very good service 

Business response:

Thanks Sam ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Paul T.'s profile image
3 years ago

All my shirts were not ready at the scheduled pick up time necessitating a second trip. 

Business response:

Thanks, Paul Thompson ! We’re curious, how could Martinizing Dry Cleaning have provided you with a better dry cleaning experience? We’ll reach out soon to get your feedback! 

Debbie G.'s profile image
3 years ago

We have used Cityview Dry Cleaners for over 20 years & even when we moved out of the area, we continued to make the drive to them because we have always been so pleased with their service. 

Business response:

Wow, Debbie, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview has a 4.9 star rating with 531 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.