Martinizing Dry Cleaning - McMurray's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - McMurray

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • McMurray, PA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items su... read more

Location details

3517 Washington Rd, McMurray, PA, 15317, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9268 reviews
Select a rating
Mary Jane S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly and good service. 

Mary B.'s profile image
a year ago

Went to pick up my clothes with a discount paper that was expired but still was accepted and got a discount on the clothes that I dropped off 🙃 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business! 

BOB W.'s profile image
a year ago

Good service and nice job cleaning my wife's dress. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bob. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, {Location alias}! 

Nancy A.'s profile image
a year ago

My husband needed 2 suits cleaned and pressed quickly before a weekend trip. We paid a 20% up charge but they were done by the next day before noon. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent rating Nancy. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Craig 

Patricia C.'s profile image
a year ago

The young woman who warmly greeted me answered my questions about costs and when my dry cleaning would be ready. I couldn't have been more pleased when my item was finished sooner than expected, and,, because I was a first-time customer, there was no charge. I highly recommend this business for its excellent service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing. 

Dave S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service and prompt cleaning. Helpful notifications when it was ready! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing. 

Iris K.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job on my sofa throw. TY 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Martinizing , Iris. Thanks for your review! 

John M.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly, fast service. 10/10, would dry clean again. 

Business response:

Your review made our day! Martinizing loves happy customers and are glad to count you among them. Hope to see you soon! 

Chris D.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt and friendly service 

Business response:

Your review made our day! Martinizing loves happy customers and are glad to count you among them. Hope to see you soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning - McMurray

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning - McMurray rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - McMurray has a 4.9 star rating with 268 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning - McMurray open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - McMurray is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.