Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Highland, UT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items su... read more

Location details

5424 W 11000 N, Highland, UT, 84003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9374 reviews
5
349
4
20
3
5
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Kim C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great. Super friendly staff 

Business response:

Wow, Kim, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kay G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Clothes are cleaned, pressed and delivered on time... always! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Mary Ann L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Staff are always friendly and my clothes look terrific! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Kim R M.'s profile image
4 years ago

They did a great job with all my items. When I went to pick them up, they noticed spots on my dress and got them off before I left their business. 

Business response:

Thanks Kim ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Beverly D.'s profile image
4 years ago

My clothes were perfect! The employees are beyond patient! They call and remind me of items I may have overlooked. 

Business response:

Wow, Beverly ! A 5-star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jack S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Most is excellent. Press job on woman's blouse less than acceptable, Man's white shirts well done, but occasionally the press job is marginal, particularly on the cuffs. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Martinizing Dry Cleaning , Jack . Thanks for your review! 

Jay R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and very timely. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Martinizing Dry Cleaning thanks you for your review! 

Heather P.'s profile image
Heather P. 
7 years ago

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is the best dry cleaner I have used. Trust me, I have used plenty. Friendly customer service and consistent, excellent quality. Worth an outstanding review. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 374 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.