Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Highland, UT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items su... read more

Location details

5424 W 11000 N, Highland, UT, 84003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9489 reviews
Select a rating
Beth B.'s profile image
2 years ago

So convenient. And they do a great job. Very pleased and grateful. 

Business response:

Thanks Beth ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Laura D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I use Martinizing for large bedding comforters and they are awesome!!! 

Business response:

Wow, Laura, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Daniel H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very convenient! And they always follow our instructions. Thanks! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Dawn B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful Service! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Larry And Sue S.'s profile image
Larry And Sue S. 
2 years ago

Love it they are number one 

Business response:

Thanks Larry And Sue ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Gail H.'s profile image
3 years ago

So personable and prompt on a fast turn around. Very pleased!! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Steve B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always done very well! I have been taking my cleaning to Martinizing Cleaners for years and have never had anything except the best possible service. 

Business response:

Thanks Steve ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Jeffrey S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Efficient and dependable. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Deborah O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly staff and quality work done in a timely manner. 

Business response:

Thanks Deborah ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 489 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.