Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Highland, UT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items su... read more

Location details

5424 W 11000 N, Highland, UT, 84003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9531 reviews
Select a rating
Stacey B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love the fast and friendly service. 

Business response:

Wow, Stacey, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kim R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a small wool rug that needed to be cleaned. It was very precious to me. They took care of it and cleaned it right up in only three days. I was thinking it would take at least a week. They did a great job and I highly recommend them. Their staff are very friendly. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Yeshua A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Super fast 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Niki G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good, fast, friendly service. I have been using Martinizing Dry Cleaning for several years now and I've been satisfied every time. 

Business response:

Thanks Niki ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Guy D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly staff and their service was amazingly fast. Thank you! 

Business response:

Wow, Guy, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jackie B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and get the cleaning done quickly and efficiently:) 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Ken and Pat  (Kouba) W.'s profile image
Ken and Pat (Kouba) W. 
3 years ago

Service was excellent from scheduling pickup to delivery.Also excellent cleaning processes.Thank you for your high quality service. 

Business response:

Thanks Ken And Pat (kouba) ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Lon N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service. Excellent and very friendly employees on your front line. Suit looks very good after being cleaned. Price somewhat high at $19.90 for one suit to be cleaned. Another cleaning competitor in Utah County does the same suit cleaning for $11.60. 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we’re still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Lon Nally ! 

Steve B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always very well done without any issues! 

Business response:

Thanks Steve ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 531 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.