Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Highland, UT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items su... read more

Location details

5424 W 11000 N, Highland, UT, 84003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9524 reviews
Select a rating
Miguel V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and just around the corner 

Business response:

Thanks Miguel ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

John W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always pleasant staff. Prompt drop off and retrieval. Articles are cleaned and pressed exactly to my preference. A convenient location close to other commerce errands. 

Business response:

Wow, John, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kelly H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great one day turn around service on fourteen items Just moved to Highland from Phoenix two weeks ago. I found my dry cleaner 👍 

Business response:

Thanks Kelly ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

David W.'s profile image
4 years ago

It’s been great. We have always had our clothing well taken care of and the delivery experience is fantastic! 

Business response:

Wow, David, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Joanna S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I got my items back quickly. They look great but I especially loved visiting briefly with the ladies that work there. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Steve L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job!!!’ 

Business response:

Thanks Steve ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Jake R.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love that they come and pick up and drop off my clothes! So simple and convenient and doesn't cost me anything extra! 

Business response:

Wow, Jake, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kirtine B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very simple drop off & pick up procedure! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

GREG P.'s profile image
4 years ago

I don’t have pick up on a very regular basis, but you still never seem to miss me. Thx 

Business response:

Thanks Greg ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 524 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.