Mark's Quality Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mark's Quality Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • BIRMINGHAM, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Mark's is a dry cleaning business that is family owned and operated by Mark and Josh Watkins. Mark's has served Birmingham with high quality dry cleaning and laundry since 1981. Mark's Cleaners provides the convenient and easy service of FREE pickup and delivery to homes and offices across Birmingham. Our goal is to provide our clients with a high quality dry cleaning/ laundry service to their front door. 

Location details

7364 CAHABA VALLEY RD, BIRMINGHAM, AL, 35242, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9359 reviews
5
327
4
13
3
4
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Cindy J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always arrives as expected. Great job on clothes! Thanks 

Larry/ Janet A.'s profile image
Larry/ Janet A. 
3 years ago

The pickup delivery service is the best. The entire Watkins family and staff do a great job. 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting us for all these years! We really appreciate your loyalty! 

Patti E.'s profile image
3 years ago

You did a wonderful job dry cleaning my master bedroom bedspread. It looks just like new! Also smells clean and fresh—not like dry cleaning fluid. 

Business response:

Thank you Mrs. Echols! We are so happy to keep your bedspread and clothing fresh and clean! 

Parker/ Laura S.'s profile image
Parker/ Laura S. 
3 years ago

The people at Mark’s are the BEST! Truly!! From the beginning, they have been nothing but honest, up front, and extremely attentive to their clients! Truly the utmost service and good hearts behind the hard work and excellent job done! I highly recommend them! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words Mrs. Steele! We are so thankful for you guys and your loyalty all these years! 

Mitch P.'s profile image
3 years ago

My daughter’s comforter needed cleaning, and Marks was running a special. They did a great job with their usual quick turnaround and a great price. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Mr. Phillips! We really appreciate your loyalty all these years! 

Kathy A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Shirts looked really good. 

Business response:

Thank you Kathy! We are so happy that you choose us to take care of you! 

Tom/ Carol M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always pick up on time and delivery the same. Actual product clothes are done professional and look fabulous 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom/ Carol. I am glad to hear we are helping you with our delivery service! 

Kenny/ Danielle K.'s profile image
Kenny/ Danielle K. 
3 years ago

Convenient. Perfect starch on shirts 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kenny/ Danielle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Mark's Quality Cleaners 

Tracy Dempsey's profile image
Tracy Dempsey 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very dependable. More expensive but worth it for the quality 

Business response:

Thank you Mr. Dempsey! We are happy that you gave us the opportunity to take care of you and happy that you notice the difference in quality. 

Frequently asked questions about Mark's Quality Cleaners

How is Mark's Quality Cleaners rated?

Mark's Quality Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 359 reviews. 

When is Mark's Quality Cleaners open?

Mark's Quality Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:30 a.m.