Mark's Quality Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mark's Quality Cleaners - BIRMINGHAM, AL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • BIRMINGHAM, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Mark's is a dry cleaning business that is family owned and operated by Mark and Josh Watkins. Mark's has served Birmingham with high quality dry cleaning and laundry since 1981. Mark's Cleaners provides the convenient and easy service of FREE pickup and delivery to homes and offices across Birmingham. Our goal is to provide our clients with a high quality dry cleaning/ laundry service to their front door. 

Location details

7364 CAHABA VALLEY RD, BIRMINGHAM, AL, 35242, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9362 reviews
Select a rating
Mitch P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love the convenience of pickup and delivery. Always on schedule and Mark’s always does such a great job with all my clothes. 

Lynne P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you for cleaning our comforter. Great job as always!! 

Bill/ Dratha N.'s profile image
Bill/ Dratha N. 
3 years ago

Quality of work is great, love the pick and delivery by friendly people 

James/ Carey A.'s profile image
James/ Carey A. 
3 years ago

Everything is always done as directed, delivery is always on time and they keep all the clothes in excellent condition! 

Joan B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pleasant attitude by the lady who waited on me. 😊😊 

Dick/ Pat I.'s profile image
3 years ago

We love the way our clothes are cleaned, hung and delivered back to us. A-1 service! 

David/ Peggy B.'s profile image
David/ Peggy B. 
3 years ago

Everything is good except I asked for no creases in pants and some were creased. Thanks. David 

Laura P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have used Mark’s Cleaners delivery services for more than a decade. They are super easy to work with and consistent. They can get about any stain out or they will let you know in advance. I couldn’t give them a higher recommendation! 

Jimmy K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clothes always are delivered on time and perfectly cleaned. If there is ever a problem, they always are willing to fix it. 

Frequently asked questions about Mark's Quality Cleaners

How is Mark's Quality Cleaners rated?

Mark's Quality Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 362 reviews. 

When is Mark's Quality Cleaners open?

Mark's Quality Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 6:30 a.m.