Mark's Quality Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mark's Quality Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • BIRMINGHAM, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Mark's is a dry cleaning business that is family owned and operated by Mark and Josh Watkins. Mark's has served Birmingham with high quality dry cleaning and laundry since 1981. Mark's Cleaners provides the convenient and easy service of FREE pickup and delivery to homes and offices across Birmingham. Our goal is to provide our clients with a high quality dry cleaning/ laundry service to their front door. 

Location details

7364 CAHABA VALLEY RD, BIRMINGHAM, AL, 35242, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9359 reviews
5
327
4
13
3
4
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mike E.'s profile image
4 years ago

This cleaners does an excellent job on all my cleaning. My only complaint is their pricing. Is WAY higher than competition. With that said the quality may be worth the price. 

James F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very good excellent service 

Diana K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Pleasantly pleased 😃. Everyone that works there is very helpful and nice. Clothes are super cleaned and pressed. Thanks. 

Bill/ Dratha N.'s profile image
Bill/ Dratha N. 
4 years ago

Always pleased with their cleaning processes; never had an item damaged. Staff are helpful and friendly. 

Andy P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome company 

Dana/ Marva H.'s profile image
Dana/ Marva H. 
4 years ago

My delivery guy John is so nice 

Gene/ Bonita M.'s profile image
Gene/ Bonita M. 
4 years ago

Quality of your service and friendliness of your staff are outstanding 

Bill/ Dratha N.'s profile image
Bill/ Dratha N. 
4 years ago

Mark’s Cleaners work has always been good, even with unique items such as my daughters wedding dress or old quilts. I have never sent an item that was returned damaged. If an item I sent was found damaged, I was contacted asking if I wanted them to repair it. Delivery/Pick-up individuals are always very nice and friendly. Keep up your great work! 

Tom/ Jane W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good job with starched shirts. Friendly and helpful employees. 

Frequently asked questions about Mark's Quality Cleaners

How is Mark's Quality Cleaners rated?

Mark's Quality Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 359 reviews. 

When is Mark's Quality Cleaners open?

Mark's Quality Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:30 a.m.