Mark's Quality Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mark's Quality Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • BIRMINGHAM, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Mark's is a dry cleaning business that is family owned and operated by Mark and Josh Watkins. Mark's has served Birmingham with high quality dry cleaning and laundry since 1981. Mark's Cleaners provides the convenient and easy service of FREE pickup and delivery to homes and offices across Birmingham. Our goal is to provide our clients with a high quality dry cleaning/ laundry service to their front door. 

Location details

7364 CAHABA VALLEY RD, BIRMINGHAM, AL, 35242, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9359 reviews
5
327
4
13
3
4
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Eric W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have trusted Mark and the team for the last 7 years and they are the most faithful and reliable dry cleaners around. 

Manuel/ Vicki S.'s profile image
Manuel/ Vicki S. 
3 years ago

Still very pleased with service after many years. Excellent company! 

Bill S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good service but prices higher than I am used to. 

Natalie Troiano Julian's profile image
Natalie Troiano Julian 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We LOVE the delivery option! With our hectic schedules, it is wonderful that they deliver! And the quality is above and beyond! They treat you like family and are so helpful! We HIGHLY recommend them for anything you need cleaned! 

Cindy J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always reliable and does a great job 

Rad/ Lisa G.'s profile image
4 years ago

We have been a customer for years and have Never had a problem. All Services are are exceptional! They have already gone above and beyond! 

Jimmy K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Efficient and friendly 

Winston R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and delivery. I don’t use the service as much as I would like to because it’s SO expensive! $80-$90 every two weeks is way too much! Please let me know if there are any coupons or discounts available. 

Mitch P.'s profile image
4 years ago

I can also count on Mark’s - timely pickup and delivery and everything always looks great! 

Frequently asked questions about Mark's Quality Cleaners

How is Mark's Quality Cleaners rated?

Mark's Quality Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 359 reviews. 

When is Mark's Quality Cleaners open?

Mark's Quality Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:30 a.m.