Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Brick Township, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

55 Brick Blvd, Brick Township, NJ, 08723, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9694 reviews
5
650
4
34
3
10
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
KATHY^ L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Cleaning was ready when promised. Had to wait at fron desk for someone to get my dry cleaning. Staff did not look happy. 

Business response:

Two out of three ain't bad, but three out of five is less than we aspire to! A representative from Lapels will be contacting you so we can get to the bottom of this. 

Louis S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very classy elegant and excellent customer service wedding 💒 dress cleaned beautifully 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Toni S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent dry cleaning service. I brought a WHITE Burberry rain coat there, and I have never seen another dry cleaner get it as close to looking brand new. The lady at the front desk is a always pleasant too! Thank you Lapels! 

Business response:

Thanks, Toni! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Leon M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent and timely service 

Business response:

Wow, Leon! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Anthony A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Your seamstress did an excellent job. The price was very fair. You have a new customer. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Anthony! 

Candy K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service is great 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Jan S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great wonderful people 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Dianna D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff was very polite and helpful! 

Business response:

Thanks, Dianna! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Stanley S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a good job. 

Business response:

Wow, Stanley! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 694 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.