Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Brick Township, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

55 Brick Blvd, Brick Township, NJ, 08723, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9694 reviews
5
650
4
34
3
10
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Debby M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service I'm a new customer and My pants fir hemming were ready 2 days ahead because I needed them 

Business response:

Wow, Debby! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Pamela S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great cleaning and excellent service 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Pamela! 

Peg# M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Been a customer for several years now. Have always been pleased with the quality of work. Good job as always Thank you! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

John G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

EDWARD W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent customer service. They fast tracked my order because I needed it quickly. Perfectly cleaned and pressed. 

Business response:

Thanks, Edward! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Gail R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great! It was the first time I used Lapels. The seamstress was helpful and pleasant, as well as the lady behind the counter. 

Business response:

Wow, Gail! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

GARY^ P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Every time I have been to the cleaners everyone has been so friendly and nice. I have been going for years and even though done people who work there have changed they have all been great. In actually feel like I care about them. On top of that, my clothes have always been just how meant them. Just a wonderful experience.Thank you 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Gary^! 

Mike J^ D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very good service 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

John A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and excellent work 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 694 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.