Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Olive Branch, MS
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningSewing & AlterationsShoe Repair

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

5025 Church Rd Suite 105, Suite 105, Olive Branch, MS, 38654, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.862 reviews
Select a rating
James R.'s profile image
3 years ago

You did great 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Jeaneen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jeaneen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Peter S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast and friendly service. With competitive prices. I was very pleased . 

Business response:

Wow, Peter! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Adrienne M.'s profile image
3 years ago

My clothes were clean. I was disappointed that they were so wrinkled. I still have to iron my clothes. 

Business response:

While we try to provide unbeatable dry cleaning services every single time, sometimes we fall short of the mark. If we let you down in any way, Adrienne, we apologize, and someone will be reaching out to you to see how we could have served you better! 

Mark H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Overall did ok. Takes too long to get shirts back and shirts returned with broken collar buttons. 

Business response:

Sorry to hear this. We have appreciated your business for the last year and hate that this is just now happening with buttons. We do see where the last in coming order had some chipped buttons notated. If you would like these replaced feel free to let us know. (we try not to automatically add to orders without customer requests.) We can also make a note that all incoming chipped or broken buttons should be replaced. Just let us know your preference. .............. As far as the time frame, we have apprecia... read more

Lorraine S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Conveniently located! No tiresome trip down the congested Goodman Rd. Staff is always friendly. Clothes are cleaned properly. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Barry W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Shirts we starched just as I asked. Very satisfied 

Business response:

Thanks, Barry! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Tammy Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quality cleaning 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Adam P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love the text message and email to let me know it was ready. 

Business response:

Thanks, Adam! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.8 star rating with 62 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.