Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Olive Branch, MS

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningSewing & AlterationsShoe Repair

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

5025 Church Rd Suite 105, Suite 105, Olive Branch, MS, 38654, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.862 reviews
Select a rating
Lorraine S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff is always friendly & efficient. Can park within just a few feet of the door. Coupons and discounts available. Very conveniently located & not in a highly congested area. 

Business response:

Wow, Lorraine! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Dan T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and great finished product 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Dan! 

Stacey K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! Super nice staff! 

Business response:

Thanks, Stacey! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Dan T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleased with Lapels. Employees are great and very happy with finished product. 

Business response:

Thanks, Dan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

James N.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had some shirts that were soiled around the neck and they are as clean as a new shirt. Great job! 

Business response:

Wow, James! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

James N.'s profile image
3 years ago

everything was great. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, James! 

TOM W.'s profile image
3 years ago

No problem except would like to see you open till six 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Dan T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and great cleaning 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Lorraine S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always great! Clean & pressed right. Staff always friendly! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lorraine! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.8 star rating with 62 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.