Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Olive Branch, MS

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningSewing & AlterationsShoe Repair

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

5025 Church Rd Suite 105, Suite 105, Olive Branch, MS, 38654, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.862 reviews
Select a rating
Connie R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very clean , and a very pleasant employee . I will return ! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Kelly M.'s profile image
4 years ago

timely pickup and delivery, condition of items excellent, appropriate pricing for the services rendered. And great customer service on the front end when I reached out about the services and setup pickup. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Janice W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent customer service and quick. Order ready in two days. Lauren was very helpful, knowledgeable and nice 

Business response:

Thanks, Janice! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Donna M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Clothes look great! 

Business response:

Wow, Donna! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

JD R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very nice job but there was a double crest on one leg 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Jd , a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon. 

Judy K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dry cleaning was excellent. It was an inconvenience when I went to pick up my clothes and there was a sign on the door stating "be back in 5 minutes. " I waited 10 minutes. As I was about to leave, the girl showed up. I was not pleased. 

Business response:

Thanks, Judy! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. Additionally - We will be talking to the CSR to see why they were not available at the moment.  

David L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Nice customer service, and fast service !! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, David! 

Tammy Y.'s profile image
4 years ago

The service and quality of the cleaning was great 

Business response:

We did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Tammy! 

Nicole P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast friendly service! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.8 star rating with 62 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.