Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Huntington Beach, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

20982 Brookhurst St, Huntington Beach, CA, 92646, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9469 reviews
5
439
4
19
3
9
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Frank's profile image
9 months ago

You do very good work but The first time I brought my American Legion uniform I was not charged the second time I brought my uniform I was charged I’m not going to go broke by paying 8.93$ bout consistently would be nice Thank you for not charging our service men and women and all the other uniform personnel that is very kind 

Business response:

You're making us blush, Frank! Thanks for your 4 star review. We're glad you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. 

Chris B.'s profile image
a year ago

Too many emails. 

Business response:

We've had a bit to think about it, and we're just not satisfied with three out of five stars on , Chris. We'll contact you shortly to see how we can serve your dry cleaning needs better in the future! 

Vicki V.'s profile image
a year ago

As always you did a great job. We wouldn't consider going anywhere else for our dry-cleaning needs or specialized laundry items. Keep on doing what you're doing. We really appreciate your work & service!! 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Steve R.'s profile image
a year ago

My shirts were ready the day before I was told that they would be ready. Kona is #1 cleaners/laundry. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Marie B.'s profile image
a year ago

Your service is fantastic, and always a pleasure to see your employees. Great experience! Marie Brady 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Stephen H.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional and courteous 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Emma's profile image
a year ago

Experts and friendly information great outcome 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

CHERI W.'s profile image
a year ago

Consistent and excellent service. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Vicki B.'s profile image
2 years ago

You did an amazing job cleaning my husband's handpainted suit. Very friendly staff too. I will bring all my dry cleaning to Kona in the future. Mahalo! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 469 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.