Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Ontario, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 8 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day dr... read more

Location details

3480 East Ontario Ranch Road, Suite 1, Ontario, CA, 91761, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9277 reviews
Select a rating
Dennis D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick, great price, very nice people.Good quality of work. 

Business response:

You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Dennis! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!  

Terri A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Front customer service was courteous, responds to all questions in relation to their services. Commitment date accurate and clothing was well presented as required 

Business response:

Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, Terri. We're pleased you had such a good experience with Kona Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.  

Doranda H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very Friendly 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Janel B.'s profile image
3 years ago

My first experience was fantastic. Dropped off clothes picked up next day. Great experience!!! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Dre V.'s profile image
3 years ago

I would have given it 5 stars, but the 24/7 Kiosk did not work, unfortunately. The staff was very nice and explaining about it and was very concerned about what occurred. The customer service quickly made me forget that I wasn't able to pick up my cleaners. Friendly staff, clean environment, nice process. Will be back 

Business response:

We always strive for five, but we're still thrilled for your four star review, Dre. We'll see you next time at Kona Cleaners. 

Josie De J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleasant & helpful 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Gloria R.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff tryied to help me get future coupons/discounts and helped me carry clothes to car 

Business response:

You're making us blush, Gloria! Thanks for your 4 star review. We're glad you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. 

Josie De J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your employee who helped me (So sorry forgot her name - please check your record) was very helpful,respectful & patient. She answered my questions. Thank you much. Josie 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Otalia S.'s profile image
3 years ago

You did great. I used you once in OC and loved yiyr service then. I’m so glad your now in my neighborhood (Ontario ) thanks f ok r excellent service. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 277 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.