Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Ontario, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 8 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day dr... read more

Location details

3480 East Ontario Ranch Road, Suite 1, Ontario, CA, 91761, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9277 reviews
Select a rating
Clesha N.'s profile image
2 years ago

I needed a local spot to get fast service. I called and was told they can have it done before needed. I took my uniforms there late evening and they were done by the next morning. Service needed press only. They offer all services there. The price was reasonable. Location is awesome. Staff was very friendly. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Jazmine D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I’ve always had a pleasant experience when dropping off or picking up my dry cleaning. 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Joyce S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Cloths cleaned and ready when promised. 

Business response:

Lucky number four! Thanks for the review, Joyce! Let us know what we can do to provide you a perfect experience next time! 

Ruben M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Service was great and the staff are great 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Kirk W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast. Great price. Very personal. Great work. Laundry looks really good. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Teresa A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Customer service was great! I was greeted when I arrived the cashier made it fast and easy for me. The facility was very nice and clean. My dress was ready next day! They also offer 24 hour kiosk for pick up, didn’t try it but that’s a plus in my book! I will definitely continue using Kona cleaners!! Highly recommended this place. Thanks 

Business response:

Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Teresa. Thank you! 

Luis G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The cleaning is always great. It’s the pricing that is way too high. I am looking for an alternate source because I cannot afford six dollars for a polo shirt 

Business response:

Hello Mr. Garcia, I want to start by thanking you for being a customer for 4 years and at 4 of our stores. I see that you started visiting us a Fontana, both our stores in Eastvale, and now Ontario. I can assure you that our pricing at Ontario is the same as the pricing at our stores in Eastvale. Nothing is different and you still have access to our app and email coupons. I do hope that you change your mind and continue to visit us at our stores!  

Alice I.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic Everything was perfect 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.  

Garrett E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service. Easy to use app. 

Business response:

Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Garrett. Thanks so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 277 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.