Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Ontario, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 8 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day dr... read more

Location details

3480 East Ontario Ranch Road, Suite 1, Ontario, CA, 91761, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9271 reviews
Select a rating
KLW's profile image
5 months ago

Seems like every time I bring in laundry or dry cleaning my items are done extremely fast, sometimes overnight. There staff are very nice to talk to and with my orders. I would HIGHLY recommend Kona cleaners for your laundry and dry cleaning. Very convenient also. 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Josefina G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and fast completion time. 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

James C.'s profile image
a year ago

Cleaning of my two shirts was fine. However, the orders were ignored. I requested the shirts to be folded so I could pack them in my suitcase. It was not done. 

Business response:

We're seeing stars…three out of five, to be exact! While that's not bad, we at Kona Cleaners - Ontario #26 of Kona Cleaners aim to provide five star service, every time. Let's talk about how we can improve! We'll reach out to you shortly. 

Frank and Sarah V.'s profile image
Frank and Sarah V. 
a year ago

We are new the area great service 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Donna N.'s profile image
2 years ago

24/7 👍😊 and employees are polite 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Laura C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent. Repaired the zippers and rips on my slacks and jacket, pressed them and made everything look absolutely brand new. Appreciate the high standard of work. 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Martha R.'s profile image
2 years ago

U did great 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

David's profile image
2 years ago

Jessica at the Ontario Ranch location is such a wonderful person. She always greets customers with a welcoming smile. She is the best. I know Kona provides home delivery and pick up, but I rather drop off and pick up my clothes in person because of Jessica. She deserves 10 stars. 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.  

Kurt K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Your staff is fantastic I am always greeted with a smile and such a welcome environment Every visit, I'm made to feel like family... 

Business response:

Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Kurt. Thanks so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 271 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.