Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Placentia, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

642 N Rose Dr, Placentia, CA, 92870, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9525 reviews
Select a rating
Harold N.'s profile image
4 years ago

You guys are awesome! Love the shirt and short hangers! Thank you! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Bob and Pam M.'s profile image
Bob and Pam M. 
4 years ago

Quick and efficient!! 

Business response:

Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Bob And Pam. Thank you! 

Raphael J.'s profile image
4 years ago

The best dry cleaners I’ve ever been a customer to.. my clothing has been well taken care of and always ready the next day.. and the staff is always courteous and professional. 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.  

Karen o.'s profile image
4 years ago

Kona Cleaners always does the best dry cleaning forus 

Business response:

Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Karen. Thanks so much!  

Scot M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Cleaning was great. And pick up and drop off is consistent. 

Business response:

You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Scott! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!  

David W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Our clothes are laundered and clean very nicely. And the man that picks up at our house is outstanding. Thank you. 

Business response:

Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, David. We're pleased you had such a good experience with Kona Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.  

Bob and Phyllis F.'s profile image
Bob and Phyllis F. 
4 years ago

Fine as usual no problems 

Business response:

You’re making us blush, Bob And Phyllis! Thanks for your 4 star review. We’re glad you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. 

Gabriel F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always prompt and professional service! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Carlos C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good service! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 525 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.