Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Placentia, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

642 N Rose Dr, Placentia, CA, 92870, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9524 reviews
Select a rating
Robert “Bob” S.'s profile image
Robert “Bob” S. 
a year ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Greetings Robert "Bob", Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you received excellent service from Kona Cleaners. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Kona Cleaners 

Valita C.'s profile image
a year ago

They always do a great job and Meghna is always so pleasant to deal with. Thank you! 

Business response:

Dear Valita, Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you always have a great experience with us and that Meghna is a pleasure to work with. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, Kona Cleaners 

Carlos C.'s profile image
a year ago

Meghna absolutely the best! 

Business response:

Wow,Carlos! A 5 star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Carlos C.'s profile image
a year ago

Meghna is the best!!! 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners - Rose #12 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Carlos! 

Robert S.'s profile image
a year ago

Meghna is a treasure! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Robert S.'s profile image
a year ago

great service, love Meghna! 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Carlos C.'s profile image
a year ago

Meghna is the BEST!!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Rose #12. 

Brad Y.'s profile image
a year ago

Meghna is the nicest person, such a great spirit. Always helpful and smiling! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Soo L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Meghna is my favorite person to see at the dry cleaners. she is always so happy and so kind. recently i dropped off a fur coat and the plant had misplaced it so she told me she personally went to the facilities to look for it and she found it for me!!! the service i receive is here is so stellar! i meghna is the best truly 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 524 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.