Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Placentia, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

642 N Rose Dr, Placentia, CA, 92870, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9525 reviews
Select a rating
Kiran G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent dry cleaning of clothes. Timely pickup and delivery. Clothes are always accounted correctly. clothes are so well ironed that people make comments on quality of ironing. People are courteous and professional. Thank you for providing quality services. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Susan L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great response to my needs and very professional. Antonio is hardworking and very friendly staff 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Melissa M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Mary is amazing and makes sure that her customers are happy. The corporate powers that be are not as helpful. For first time ever I needed delivery and it was not made clear that my home is not in the delivery area.Mary was not present when I brought in my order. 

Business response:

You’re making us blush, Melissa! Thanks for your 4 star review. We’re glad you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. 

Ronald G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Like the message alert when complete 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Bastel/Kathy Z.'s profile image
Bastel/Kathy Z. 
4 years ago

Excellent service as always... 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Bob and Pam M.'s profile image
Bob and Pam M. 
4 years ago

Timely delivery! Thank you! 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Cindi W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and friendly 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Gail J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always great customer service! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Karen o.'s profile image
4 years ago

I makes me happy to greet my Kona rep rach time i bring in my cleanings. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 525 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.