Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Layton, UT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The family at Faye’s Laundry and Dry Cleaning has been caring for clothing and household fabrics in Davis County since 1968. We are now owned by our third generation and we are proud to say that the fourth generation is starting out, as we all did, in entry level positions, learning the business of cleaning from the ground up. When we say experienced, we mean experienced! We have three convenient locations to serve you and we provide free home or office pick-up and delivery of your orders to save you time and money. Our fr... read more

Location details

229 N Main St, Layton, UT, 84041, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9901 reviews
Select a rating
Frank H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good job as expected. Closer to home 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Frank. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Rex F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Shirts were great, young man working the window needs better training and people skills. 

Diana B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service was quick and I employee was be very friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Diana. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Sy W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Well done. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sy. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Barry B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have been pleased with the service from Faye's for over seven years 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Barry. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning 

Shelly A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your employees were very friendly, professional, my bedspread turned out very nice. Thank you❣️ 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Shelly. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning 

Marcus C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Drive thru option is very helpful; timely and courteous service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marcus. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning 

Tracy S.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff are all so helpful and kind! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tracy. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning 

Troy L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was fine except I had 8 pair of pants cleaned and asked for them all to be creased. Only 4 were creased. I left 2 pair to be redone. Normally all clothes are done as requested. Not sure what happened this time. 

Frequently asked questions about Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT

How is Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT rated?

Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT has a 4.9 star rating with 901 reviews. 

When is Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT open?

Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.