Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Layton, UT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The family at Faye’s Laundry and Dry Cleaning has been caring for clothing and household fabrics in Davis County since 1968. We are now owned by our third generation and we are proud to say that the fourth generation is starting out, as we all did, in entry level positions, learning the business of cleaning from the ground up. When we say experienced, we mean experienced! We have three convenient locations to serve you and we provide free home or office pick-up and delivery of your orders to save you time and money. Our fr... read more

Location details

229 N Main St, Layton, UT, 84041, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9901 reviews
Select a rating
Jan H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been using Faye's since they came to Ogden and they have always done a superior job. Employees are always professional and friendly. This was my first time for their pickup and delivery service and I couldn't be any happier. I have told friends and relatives about it and they are going to start using them as well! Keep up the superb job guy's!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jan. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Linda K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Toooo expensive. 

Judy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Our dog had not been feeling well and threw up on out WHITE comforter. We took it to Faye’s and it came out as clean as the day we bought it! We couldn’t be happier with this company! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Judy. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

MICHAEL and Debbie O.'s profile image
MICHAEL and Debbie O. 
2 years ago

I love Fayes, they do a. Excellent job on our clothing. We have never had a bad experience. I love their door delivery. 😊 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael And Debbie. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Michael W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Prompt delivery, clothes always smell good when I get them back and always nicely folded 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Dick B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always prompt. I have come to expect perfection. You never fail to deliver. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dick. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Gwen J.'s profile image
2 years ago

My experience with delivery or in person has always been great! The staff is always pleasant and understanding to my needs. Thank you so much for making my life a little less stressful with the delivery service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gwen. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Ricardo P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very personable, friendly, and professional cleaning and service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ricardo. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Robert and Darlene T.'s profile image
Robert and Darlene T. 
3 years ago

Great customer service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert And Darlene. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Frequently asked questions about Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT

How is Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT rated?

Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT has a 4.9 star rating with 901 reviews. 

When is Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT open?

Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.