Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Layton, UT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The family at Faye’s Laundry and Dry Cleaning has been caring for clothing and household fabrics in Davis County since 1968. We are now owned by our third generation and we are proud to say that the fourth generation is starting out, as we all did, in entry level positions, learning the business of cleaning from the ground up. When we say experienced, we mean experienced! We have three convenient locations to serve you and we provide free home or office pick-up and delivery of your orders to save you time and money. Our fr... read more

Location details

229 N Main St, Layton, UT, 84041, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9897 reviews
Select a rating
Susan and chris J.'s profile image
Susan and chris J. 
2 years ago

i neede one ie done quickly abs of course you went above and beyond. just excellent!! 

Robin G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love this dry cleaner. They always do a great job, competitive pricing, and great customer service. They even called me to tell me I’d failed to pick up a couple decorative pillows…. 5 MONTHS AGO! 

Sandy W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent Service, I Love home pickups & deliveries, & reminders!😎 

Scott M.'s profile image
2 years ago

From the drop off….to the Pickup… Just excellent service and a quality job on my sports coats… We will be back…. Scott 

Rosina R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Close to home quickly done with great service. Glad we found you when we move to Syracusr 

Nena S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent workmanship and customer service! Relatively new to town—glad to find them! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nena. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Welcome to the neighborhood! Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT  

Joe T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Y'all are awesome. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dry cleaning needs. 

Greg G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Although I did have to call a few times to confirm a pick up for my shirts after the original pick up date was missed due to texting issues, I was happy that a special trip was made to pick up my shirts. This is because I needed my shirts by this Thursday.prior to some business travel. The shirts looked great and I thank you for the fine cleaning job. 

Ralph S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always courteous, always on time, always great results. Will not go elsewhere. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ralph. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Frequently asked questions about Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT

How is Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT rated?

Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT has a 4.9 star rating with 897 reviews. 

When is Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT open?

Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.