Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Layton, UT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The family at Faye’s Laundry and Dry Cleaning has been caring for clothing and household fabrics in Davis County since 1968. We are now owned by our third generation and we are proud to say that the fourth generation is starting out, as we all did, in entry level positions, learning the business of cleaning from the ground up. When we say experienced, we mean experienced! We have three convenient locations to serve you and we provide free home or office pick-up and delivery of your orders to save you time and money. Our fr... read more

Location details

229 N Main St, Layton, UT, 84041, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9901 reviews
Select a rating
Cynthia H.'s profile image
3 years ago

When I discovered that two of my husband’s dress shirts had tears in them I was nervous about solving the issue. I set them aside for a month getting up the nerve to confront the store with the problem. They treated me professionally and kindly. I received a store credit and left happy. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cynthia. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Pat P.'s profile image
3 years ago

On the down side, they have an extraordinary lack of knowledge as how to fold t-shirts without wrinkles (even when given an instructive diagram). They seem to have no problem with slacks and towels. Otherwise the free pick up and delivery is a plus (especially for a disabled senior)' the price is fair; they are open to customer comments and suggestions; and the drivers always show up in a timely manner when they are expected on the delivery days. 

Susan C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Laundry is done quickly. And the prices are very good! Most importantly the people are knowledgeable and polite. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Judith N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great! Just like always! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Judy. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Bill W.'s profile image
3 years ago

A perfect order and ready the next day for pick up. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bill. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Sarah and robert C.'s profile image
Sarah and robert C. 
3 years ago

They did a great job . 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sarah And Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Carolyn C.'s profile image
3 years ago

The alterations were very well done. Receptionist at desk was polite 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carolyn. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

MICHAEL and KAY H.'s profile image
MICHAEL and KAY H. 
3 years ago

First time use of your “drop off” service. On time as promised and great cleaning of my clothes. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael And Kay. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT 

Vanessa V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Super like all the folks there, chill and helpful. My order wasn't ready when i went in to pick up the first time but that is not a big deal to me. They communicated well and explained why the rugs were joy dry yet and they turned out great! 

Frequently asked questions about Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT

How is Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT rated?

Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT has a 4.9 star rating with 901 reviews. 

When is Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT open?

Faye's Laundry & Drycleaning - Layton, UT is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.