Elite Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 81 S Church Ave - Fayetteville AR - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Elite Cleaners

4.8
422 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 81 S Church Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701US

Write a review

(479) 575-9499

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 18, 2017
Everything was perfect! Thank you! more »
4on Google, Oct 16, 2017
It was my fault for not asking but $54 to launder 2 sleeping bags was a little steep. I also had difficulty trying to get the zippers back together. But I was very happy with the quality of the service and your customer service was great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 15, 2017
It was my fault for not asking but $54 to launder 2 sleeping bags was a little steep. I also had difficulty trying to get the zippers back together. But I was very happy with the quality of the service and your customer service was great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 09, 2017
Elite dry cleaned the uniforms for our band (Greenland HS) and did a fabulous job. They look great and the kids are super proud of their uniforms. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 08, 2017
Very nice people and courteous service. Just hard to get to locatio more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 06, 2017
I had a good experience with elite cleaners more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 28, 2017
I had 5 heavy curtain panels cleaned and they turned out great. The price was not as bad as I expected. The service was very friendly. I also appreciate them taking the curtains as not all dry cleaners will apparently. more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
Friendly service, enjoyable drop offs and pick ups more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 26, 2017
Wonderful, everything was clean and wrinkle free. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Very pleased with the cleaning of my very dirty comforter. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Excellent service. Fast. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2017
Great service, friendly convo. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Excellent !!!! Thank you for EVERYTHING!!! I was IMPRESSED!! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 15, 2017
very good, but should have taken less time more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Very professional & fast! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 12, 2017
Had a Coach purse cleaned; halfway home they called to say they forgot to have me sign a release. Wanted me to come back but then said a "verbal" release would be okay. Purse looks good, very satisfied with cleaning. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 10, 2017
Two suits were dry cleaned for $24. I realize dry cleaning is a necessity, especially for things like wool, but the pricing seems excessive. That being said, the company and its employees are incredibly polite and cordial. Love how they email you to let you know when your order is completed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 09, 2017
Shirts were cleaned and starched just as expected! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 07, 2017
It was my first time at Elite Cleaners and I will definitely be back. The service was great, and it was also really fast. I had my clothes back the next day. I will definitely be returning! more »
5on Google, Sep 02, 2017
Fast customer service. Worked hard to meet my deadline needs. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 02, 2017
Elite Cleaners are always up to the task. They provided me service as quickly as possible to meet my deadline needs. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 02, 2017
This was my first experience with Elite Cleaners, and I will definitely do business here again! All the staff were friendly and helpful. I had a comforter cleaned and it was done in only 2 days! This is the fastest turnaround that I have found. High fives all around! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 01, 2017
My shirt weren't creased like I like him my pair shorts was increased like I like him the two ladies young ladies had an attitude with me when I went to get him and told him about it!!!!!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 29, 2017
My items were ready when they were promised. The people working there are courteous and friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 13, 2017
Great and speedy service! more »
Page 1 of 17

Locations

Edit
81 S Church Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
On Fayetteville square for over 30 years, we have been providing Northwest Arkansas elite dry cleaning, laundry and alteration services. Visit Facebook or website for Coupons and our Rewards program.more »

Review summary

5  365
4  37
3  20
2  
1  
4.8
422 reviews