Elite Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 81 S Church Ave - Fayetteville AR - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Elite Cleaners

4.8
318 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 81 S Church Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(479) 575-9499

Write a Review

5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
Elite Dry Cleaning dropped my clothes off on time and they were cleaner than what I could have done. They created an easy convenience for my busy family by picking up and dropping off. We will be using them in the future at least once a month. Thanks Elite Cleaners! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
Elite delivered my clothes on time and cleaner than I could have done. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Really great service and fantastic personal interaction. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Great customer service! Super quick turnaround! No complaints! Plan to use again!! more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Friendly people and great price. Cleaning was well done! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 01, 2017
The experience was good. People were friendly and the prices were reasonable. My biggest complaint is the location of this store. There's no easy way to get there and absolutely no parking. I will have to find another dry cleaner that is more conveniently located and accessible. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 27, 2017
Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 12, 2017
Good quality at a good price. I was emailed a coupon for a special on cleaning outer wear. It was great timing to have one of my winter coats cleaned. It was ready the following day, as promised. No fuss, no muss! more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2016
Elite Cleaners cleaned my mom's coat really good! I'm impressed w/them. Thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 15, 2016
The coat looks great! Employees were nice. Thanks! more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2016
The staff (especially the manager) was extremely helpful and my suite was returned to me in pristine condition. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 12, 2016
The wedding was outside and the dress was really dirty on the bottom but it looked brand new. Awesome job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 12, 2016
The staff (and especially the manager) was extremely helpful, and my suit was returned to me in pristine condition. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 06, 2016
Had a wonderful experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Service was quick and easy. I will changing dry cleaning services. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 30, 2016
Super simple. Great price. I love it! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 23, 2016
Great service, and good job on the shirt. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2016
Looks clean and done om tome. more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2016
Great service. Friendly staff. Excellent work! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 17, 2016
Great customer service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 10, 2016
Great communication and discount for Veterans. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 03, 2016
I postponed my first visit to Elite for quite a long time because it is not so very convenient to me, and there is one cleaning establishment very near my home. Eventually, however, I simply could not resist the $1.99 bargain for shirts that appears almost monthly in Super Coups. After my first try, I found that it is not so inconvenient after all; they did an excellent job; I encountered a super friendly staff; and........henceforth, Elite Cleaners will be the one for me! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 03, 2016
Very pleased with it! Staff was very friendly and helpful when needing to both dry clean and hem a pair of suit pants. Timing was swift and clothing came out just as expected! Felt as if price was a little high, but will definitely use them again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 30, 2016
My clothes were ready on time and they looked great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 28, 2016
Delivered on time as promised more »

Locations

Edit
81 S Church Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
On Fayetteville square for over 30 years, we have been providing Northwest Arkansas elite dry cleaning, laundry and alteration services. Visit Facebook or website for Coupons and our Rewards program.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  275
4  28
3  15
2  
1  
4.8
318 reviews