Elite Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 81 S Church Ave - Fayetteville AR - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Elite Cleaners

4.8
360 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 81 S Church Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(479) 575-9499

Write a review

5on Google, May 28, 2017
Friendly associates make it pleasant to walk into! Definitely going back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Friendly associates make it pleasant to walk into. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Very quick and professional service! more »
5on Google, May 16, 2017
Awesome 24hr service! Used to get my baby boy ready for a school dance and he looked wonderful thanks to Elite! Not sure why I haven't been taking out clothes to get professionally cleaned on the regular, but I will now more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 14, 2017
24hrs and clean and pressed perfectly! Reasonably priced!! more »
5on Google, May 08, 2017
Did a great job with my suit! more »
5on Google, May 07, 2017
Fantastic Service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 06, 2017
Clothes look great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 26, 2017
Was greeted friendly and received 24 turn-around service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2017
My clothes were cleaned and nicely pressed. The associate was friendly and helpful. The hours were convenient. The prices were reasonable. The special price for dresses was very helpful. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2017
I dropped off two area rugs and a wedding dress. I was told about a week for the rugs and about a week and a half for the dress...well the rugs took several weeks and the dress over a month. I was told the dress was because they were waiting on a shipment of the keepsake boxes (and that the order that had come had been wrong), but the rugs seemed to have no reason for the length of time. I called after two weeks for the rugs and was told that one was ready and the other would probably be ready later that day. When I went to pick up a few days later, the second rug was still not done. Even when I went back another week, the front desk was like "we think it's ready, it's not wrapped, but it looks clean?" I will give a shout out to Stephanie (last name unknown). When I went to pick up my wedding dress, the price had increased since I dropped it off. She told me that had happened and discounted the price to the cost it was listed for when I dropped it off more than a month previous. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2017
I thought my clothes were cleaned and pressed very nicely, but I thought the service was a bit pricey. Maybe I'm just unaware of how expensive dry cleaning is... but $30 for a few items cleaned seems a pretty steep. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2017
This was my first experience at Elite Cleaners, but I plan on using them again. I had a bed comforter dry-cleaned here and the results were excellent! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2017
I had the wash and fold service. I am extremely satisfied with my experience. more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
Great local business! A more personal touch than chain cleaners and they pick up/deliver! Best cleaners in town. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2017
Dry cleaning was excellent but I was initially told my entire order was available (a shirt that had been sent for repairs was missing, thought I'd lost it, slight panic, I'm okay now). Also, I was told the repair would be $4-6 but when I came to pay it was double this. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 27, 2017
We were very pleased with how well the couch cushion covers and pillows turned out. The staff was very knowledgeable about the material and made recommendations for a very well liked outcome! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2017
Very convenient. Great job! more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2017
Friendly and professional for a reasonable price and in time. Will come back and recommend. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2017
Friendly, professional and efficient for a reasonable price and in time. Will come back and recommend. more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2017
Prompt service and my suit jackets look great. Can't really beat that. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 14, 2017
Everything was great! Service was quick and a great price, however, I placed much emphasis on placing a crease in the sleeves of shirts, and they were not creased. Otherwise, great dry cleaning service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 14, 2017
Great prompt service and all of my suit jackets look great! more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 04, 2017
Great location, easy parking, wonderful customer service, great cleaners! more »

Locations

Edit
81 S Church Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
On Fayetteville square for over 30 years, we have been providing Northwest Arkansas elite dry cleaning, laundry and alteration services. Visit Facebook or website for Coupons and our Rewards program.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  312
4  30
3  18
2  
1  
4.8
360 reviews