Elite Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elite Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fayetteville, AR
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Elite Cleaners of Northwest Arkansas provides Fayetteville, Johnson and Springdale convenient, fast, affordable, reliable dry cleaning and laundry services. Free pickup and delivery services are available for your convenience. Every order has next day service and we offer rush service free of charge. Elite Cleaners Fayetteville store has been at the same location for more than 20 years. We also have a convenient location on Sunset Avenue in Springdale that offers drive thru services. We pay great attention to detail to ensur... read more

Location details

81 S Church Ave, Fayetteville, AR, 72701, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,329 reviews
Select a rating
Dale C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Ryan and his team do a good job. I’ve been a customer for many years. If they make a mistake, they’ll make it right. 

Beverly E.'s profile image
6 months ago

As always, timely, carefully, and professionally!! Thank you. 

Jerry K.'s profile image
6 months ago

Good dry cleaning; the use of automatic credit card billing is problematic in my opinion 

Phyllis D.'s profile image
6 months ago

New automated service was quite intriguing. My clothes are always clean and pressed just like new. 

Erinn M.'s profile image
6 months ago

I had a jacket that had a stain that I couldn’t get off. I tried to remove it myself with no success. I dropped it off at Elite hoping they would have better luck than I did. They did. The stain is gone and the jacket looks great. I was told to pick it up after 5 pm the next day and it was actually ready before noon. 

Rachael H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Super polite, efficient! My dress/jacket was so wrinkled , no time to try to iron silk and I needed it pressed and ready for my daughters banquet I drove into town to attend ! I know with those wrinkles I wouldn’t have gotten So many compliments They took care of me & I told everybody who asked about my dress to stop by and see yal and be polite 😹😹 ❤️ 

Marty B.'s profile image
6 months ago

The experience was great and the garment was done to perfection 

Jeff B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Far as dry cleaning goes everything is great ! My alterations are quite lengthy (still waiting on a pair of jeans - been over 2 weeks ) 

Maddie L.'s profile image
6 months ago

Fast and easy. Great customer experience! 

Frequently asked questions about Elite Cleaners

How is Elite Cleaners rated?

Elite Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,329 reviews. 

When is Elite Cleaners open?

Elite Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.