Dependable Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Cleaners - Hingham, MA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Hingham, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Dependable Cleaners in Hingham, voted best of the South Shore for quality dry cleaning, laundering, & tailoring. Dependable offers eco-friendly dry cleaning with Green Earth Cleaning technology, free home delivery, 24 hour drop off, and 24 hour pick up with our kiosk (must be enrolled to be able to use pick up feature). 

Location details

170C Shipyard Drive, Hingham, MA, 02043, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9324 reviews
Select a rating
Steven W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was very good 

Maureen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

We have been customers for years. Since Covid utilizing home pickup the rep had issues getting in as the door was not working. He went above and beyond and came back later to make the pick up. They never disappoint. The quality of the cleaning is perfect. 

Clare H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a wonderful experience with the ladies at the Hingham shipyard dependable cleaners. They were super friendly and kind! I came in with spilled nail polish on my pants and shirt, hopIng for some miracle and Dependable was able to get most of the stain out! They also had wrote me an note for my experience as well. I will be back to that location, service was great! 

Neil M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love the new facility in the Hingham Shipyard, was convenient and fast in and out...... I will continue to go there 

Marc A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and efficient service 

Moe D.'s profile image
3 years ago

I loved the fact that you provided a protective carrier fir my comforter as opposed to a hanger & plastic 😊 

Frank C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Coat was perfectly cleaned, dropoff/pickup in a timely fashion, always friendly staff. 

Steven M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I requested a Pick up and I put my bag out at 8:50am and at 9:00am it was picked up. Returned to me in 48 hours beautifully done. 1 question: Are there discount coupons this year? 

Marylou P.'s profile image
3 years ago

The employees are so Nice and helpful. So happy I switched. 

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Cleaners

How is Dependable Cleaners rated?

Dependable Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 324 reviews. 

When is Dependable Cleaners open?

Dependable Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.