Dependable Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Cleaners - Hingham, MA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Hingham, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Dependable Cleaners in Hingham, voted best of the South Shore for quality dry cleaning, laundering, & tailoring. Dependable offers eco-friendly dry cleaning with Green Earth Cleaning technology, free home delivery, 24 hour drop off, and 24 hour pick up with our kiosk (must be enrolled to be able to use pick up feature). 

Location details

170C Shipyard Drive, Hingham, MA, 02043, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9324 reviews
Select a rating
Colleen D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly greeting and kind.... and the quality service as well as punctual 

Mary B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff is always friendly and fast. 

Stephen And Pauline M.'s profile image
Stephen And Pauline M. 
2 years ago

Your employee is awesome. She gave me a call when there was a question about my daughter’s prom dress. When I couldn’t answer, she was kind enough to make another call to my wife. She was pleasant, polite and professional. When I picked up the clothes a few days later, she had everything ready for me with no waiting and a friendly smile. It was a pleasure dealing with her. 

Hilmaine S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Was great experience! Am 96 and don’t drive so remembered that i had already stopped in to get info re having my garments picked up and then delivered. First time I have done this and will certainly do it again! Thank you so much for helping an old lady!!!!!!! 

Katherine Grant P.'s profile image
Katherine Grant P. 
2 years ago

Delivery was excellent!!! Brian?? I forgot his name is perfect service!!! Thank you!! 

Natalie G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dependable Cleaners is my go to place for all our dry cleaning of household and clothing items. Always offering discount coupons! Staff is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them! 

Rosemary N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love the gals at customer Service 

Carol N.'s profile image
2 years ago

My sister and I brought in many items that we needed cleaned for a wake.The staff was amazing from drop off to pickup. They were kind and compassionate 

Rick B.'s profile image
2 years ago

My order came back earlier than promised. The cleaners pre inspection of my order ensured a perfectly clean item. 

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Cleaners

How is Dependable Cleaners rated?

Dependable Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 324 reviews. 

When is Dependable Cleaners open?

Dependable Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.