Dependable Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Hingham, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Dependable Cleaners in Hingham, voted best of the South Shore for quality dry cleaning, laundering, & tailoring. Dependable offers eco-friendly dry cleaning with Green Earth Cleaning technology, free home delivery, 24 hour drop off, and 24 hour pick up with our kiosk (must be enrolled to be able to use pick up feature). 

Location details

170C Shipyard Drive, Hingham, MA, 02043, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9338 reviews
Select a rating
Janice Reed M.'s profile image
Janice Reed M. 
a week ago

Always a pleasure having Dependable clean my clothes and comforter! Many of my clothes are vintage & Dependable takes very good care of these! Thank you Dependable!! 

Eleanor L.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Timely, professional 

Bill F.'s profile image
a month ago

Timely pickup and delivery. Kudos to Jake! 

Business response:

We're ecstatic to hear about your positive experience with our timely pickup and delivery service. Kudos to Jake for providing excellent service! 

Eric D.'s profile image
a month ago

We really appreciate the personal care and attention. And the quality of work is excellent. 

Robert D.'s profile image
3 months ago

My cloths always look like new when I pick them up. 

Lincoln B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Clothing item were done very well and on time. 

Rose F.'s profile image
6 months ago

Wonderful service. I use the drop off and pick up, and it's wonderful for me. No more taking an Uber to a laundry mat. I leave everything down stairs they pick it up, wash, dry fold, it's wonderful 

Karen B.'s profile image
6 months ago

My clothes come back from laundry clean folded and sorted. Whenever I bring my clothes to be laundered I am always greeted by friendly employees who are so very helpful. When I use delivery service, my clothes brought to my door and carried in. Delivery person is always courteous. I highly recommend Dependable Cleaners. 

Steven M.'s profile image
7 months ago

Deliveries are always on time, handled beautifully and always pur in a protected area 

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Cleaners

How is Dependable Cleaners rated?

Dependable Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 338 reviews. 

When is Dependable Cleaners open?

Dependable Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.