Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison. They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more! All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system. Our Mission Statemen... read more

Location details

2770 E. Evans Rd., Suite 106, San Antonio, TX, 78259, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,659 reviews
5
1,552
4
82
3
25
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Cathy L.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great customer service; very professional and helpful. The price is way too high, so I’m not sure if I can afford to return to Comet. 

Business response:

Thank you for rating your experience with Comet Cleaners, Cathy Lebouef! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Our goal is to provide exceptional quality and superior service at the most affordable price. If there is anything else we can do to make your 4-star experience a 5, please feel free to reach out to us through our website at www.cometsatx.com. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Luis D.'s profile image
7 months ago

Everything neat and clean and always on time. 

Business response:

Thank you, Luis Dominguez ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Susan S.'s profile image
7 months ago

Comet cleaners staff is always very courteous. I always appreciate the messages and emails letting me know that my cleaning is ready! I love having a Comet cleaning bag so that I can drop off at anytime! Also pleased that they recycle the hangers and plastic bags! 

Business response:

Hi, Susan. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

John T.'s profile image
7 months ago

Awesome as always. 

Business response:

Thank you, John Titus ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Alan C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Cleaned and pressed well. 

Business response:

Hi, Alan. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Yvette C.'s profile image
8 months ago

They have done an excellent job on all of our items especially getting the stains out of a white Taekwondo uniform. 

Business response:

Thank you, Yvette Counts ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Dennis B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Always great service!!!!!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Dennis. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

ingrid h.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great customer service. Tesha has taken care of most of the time and for a long time now, and recently Keisha has been taken care of me and These 2 ladies are so kind, professional and respectful. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ingrid Heinze ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Preston T.'s profile image
8 months ago

Service is always quick and pleasant. I hope Comet is there forever. 

Business response:

Hi, Preston. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

How is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio rated?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio has a 4.9 star rating with 1,659 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio open?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.