City Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

City Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Canton, OH

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Serving the local Akron community for over 120 years. Superior service to our customers and our community has enabled us to weather the many economic storms that have come through our area. It has something to do with family values and pride, City Cleaners is owned and operated by Richard and Jeff Sitz fourth generation ownership. Together they carry on the family tradition of providing their customers with the best dry cleaning service the Northeast Ohio area has to offer. 

Location details

7257 Fulton Dr NW, Canton, OH, 44718, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8168 reviews
Select a rating
Zack S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I needed a zipper repaired along with a tag logo re-stitched back on the right sleeve on a golf polo. I had good communication on updates and they are always so friendly. 

Business response:

Hi, Zack- Thank you for your 5-star review. We really appreciate it! 

Ann C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Employee was very courteous. 

Business response:

A 5-star review is an A+ rating in our books! Thank you so much, Ann! 

Sally G.'s profile image
2 years ago

You do a wonderful job 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience,Sally . Thank you for taking the time to share it with us! We hope to see you again soon. 

Janis R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent! From the outstanding clerk who brightened my day with her smile and very happy disposition to the one pair of perfectly laundered pants and to the one pair of perfectly dry cleaned pants. 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience,Janis . Thank you for taking the time to share it with us! We hope to see you again soon. 

Doug J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great, great and great. 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience,Doug . Thank you for taking the time to share it with us! We hope to see you again soon. 

Jan M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dry cleaning was done very quickly and I had a 25% off coupon that I was able to use. 

Business response:

Great to hear that you were happy with your experience Jan! See you again soon. 

David C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very efficient. Shirts cleaned well and on time as promised. 

Business response:

A 5-star review is an A+ rating in our books! Thank you so much, David! 

Nikki P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great, friendly staff!! 

Business response:

Hi, Nikki- Thank you for your 5-star review. We really appreciate it! 

Shawna C.'s profile image
2 years ago

They did amazing. I took in comforters that another cleaner did a horrible job on and they came back like new. Thank you! 

Business response:

We love to hear when our dedication to quality outshines the competition! Thank you Shawna. 

Frequently asked questions about City Cleaners

How is City Cleaners rated?

City Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 168 reviews. 

When is City Cleaners open?

City Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.