City Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

City Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Canton, OH

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Serving the local Akron community for over 120 years. Superior service to our customers and our community has enabled us to weather the many economic storms that have come through our area. It has something to do with family values and pride, City Cleaners is owned and operated by Richard and Jeff Sitz fourth generation ownership. Together they carry on the family tradition of providing their customers with the best dry cleaning service the Northeast Ohio area has to offer. 

Location details

7257 Fulton Dr NW, Canton, OH, 44718, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8168 reviews
Select a rating
Majella S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast and friendly service. Location near where we shop. 

Business response:

Hi, Majella- Thank you for your 5-star review. We really appreciate it! 

Vicki K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very nice young man behind the counter. Fast, easy pick up 

Business response:

Thank you for the amazing review. We always strive for excellence and its wonderful to hear when our goals have been met! Hope to see you again soon,Vicki ! 

Kim Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent fast and friendly service 

Business response:

A 5-star review is an A+ rating in our books! Thank you so much, Kim! 

Deborah W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Courteous, friendly customer service. Dry cleaning process is outstanding. 

Business response:

Thank you for the amazing review Deborah!  

Grace S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Both employees who helped me were very kind, especially Sarah! She was fun to chat with and my blazer looks wonderful. I am very thankful for your attention to detail and kind employees! 

Business response:

Hi, Grace- Thank you for your 5-star review. We really appreciate it! 

Vena B.'s profile image
2 years ago

The workers are also so pleasant and have great customer service. The atmosphere is so welcoming. The facility is very clean. I could go on and on about my great experiences every time I drop off or pick up my clothes. 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience,Vena . Thank you for taking the time to share it with us! We hope to see you again soon. 

Randy H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service 

Business response:

Hi, Randy- Thank you for your 5-star review. We really appreciate it! 

Zelda E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always do such a good job! AND THE EMPLOYERS ARE ALWAYS A DELIGHT! THANK YOU! Z 

Business response:

Thank you for the amazing review. We always strive for excellence and its wonderful to hear when our goals have been met! Hope to see you again soon,Zelda ! 

Victor M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nice job but a bit over priced in my view. 

Business response:

Hi Victor, Thank you for the great review! We do offer coupons and monthly promotions via e- mail!  

Frequently asked questions about City Cleaners

How is City Cleaners rated?

City Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 168 reviews. 

When is City Cleaners open?

City Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.